熱門搜尋

    您輸入的關鍵字: Cohen

    分類(單選)
    配送方式(可複選)
    上市日期(可複選)
    其他(可複選)

    搜尋結果共 8693 筆, 頁數 1 / 363

    The 50 Greatest Players in Atlanta Braves History

    The 50 Greatest Players in Atlanta Braves History

    • 優惠價: 1013
    Picasso the Foreigner: An Artist in France, 1900-1973

    Picasso the Foreigner: An Artist in France, 1900-1973

    • 優惠價: 1225

    , Picasso faced a triple stigma--as a foreigner, a political radical, and an avant-garde artist. Annie Cohen-Solal’s...... more

    Enlightened Animals in Eighteenth-Century Art: Sensation, Matter, and Knowledge

    Enlightened Animals in Eighteenth-Century Art: Sensation, Matter, and Knowledge

    • 優惠價: 1748
    Curious Kids Nature Journal and Activity Book: 100 Ways to Explore Pacific Northwest Beaches, Forests, and More

    Curious Kids Nature Journal and Activity Book: 100 Ways to Explore Pacific Northwest Beaches, Forests, and More

    • 優惠價: 595
    Past Imperfect

    Past Imperfect

    • 優惠價: 523

    When his rabbi calls him after Yom Kippur, private eye Benjamin Gold thinks it’s just to yell at him... more

    Going Underground: Race, Space, and the Subterranean in the Nineteenth-Century United States

    Going Underground: Race, Space, and the Subterranean in the Nineteenth-Century United States

    • 優惠價: 4998
    Going Underground: Race, Space, and the Subterranean in the Nineteenth-Century United States

    Going Underground: Race, Space, and the Subterranean in the Nineteenth-Century United States

    • 優惠價: 1298
    The Pattern Seekers: How Autism Drives Human Invention

    The Pattern Seekers: How Autism Drives Human Invention

    • 優惠價: 665

    Baron-Cohen argues that it is, and proposes that autistic people have played a key role in human progress for seventy to one...... more

    When Shadow Meets the Bodhisattva: The Challenging Transformation of a Modern Guru

    When Shadow Meets the Bodhisattva: The Challenging Transformation of a Modern Guru

    • 優惠價: 700

    for the spirituality of tomorrow After his very public fall from grace in 2013, renowned spiritual teacher Andrew Cohen...... more

    An Affirming Flame: Meditations on Life and Politics

    An Affirming Flame: Meditations on Life and Politics

    • 優惠價: 1050

    A collection of the finest New York Times columns written by Roger Cohen, and an extended commentary on the years in...... more

    Art and Architecture of the Middle Ages: Exploring a Connected World

    Art and Architecture of the Middle Ages: Exploring a Connected World

    • 優惠價: 3498

    , and the Islamicate world. From majestic monuments to exquisite tableware, Jill Caskey, Adam S. Cohen, and Linda Safran...... more

    Art and Architecture of the Middle Ages: Exploring a Connected World

    Art and Architecture of the Middle Ages: Exploring a Connected World

    • 優惠價: 9498

    , and the Islamicate world. From majestic monuments to exquisite tableware, Jill Caskey, Adam S. Cohen, and Linda Safran...... more

    My Fine Fellow

    My Fine Fellow

    • 優惠價: 420

    take on My Fair Lady from Jennieke Cohen, author of Dangerous Alliance--perfect for fans of Bridgerton or A Gentleman’s...... more

    On Learning to Heal: Or, What Medicine Doesn’t Know

    On Learning to Heal: Or, What Medicine Doesn’t Know

    • 優惠價: 4998
    On Learning to Heal: Or, What Medicine Doesn’t Know

    On Learning to Heal: Or, What Medicine Doesn’t Know

    • 優惠價: 908
    Bigger, Better, Bolder: Live the Life You Want, Not the Life You Get

    Bigger, Better, Bolder: Live the Life You Want, Not the Life You Get

    • 優惠價: 1015

    Jennifer Cohen, a superstar motivational coach, illuminates how to get the life you want by being bold, resilient, and...... more

    On the Corner of Chocolate Avenue: How Milton Hershey Brought Milk Chocolate to America

    On the Corner of Chocolate Avenue: How Milton Hershey Brought Milk Chocolate to America

    • 優惠價: 630

    The story of sweet success behind the Hershey’s Kiss! The invention of America’s quintessential milk... more

    My First Learn-To-Talk Book: Things That Go

    My First Learn-To-Talk Book: Things That Go

    • 優惠價: 350

    Help little ones learn to talk with fun-to-read rhymes written by an early speech expert! Teaching s... more

    Music-Making in U.S. Prisons: Listening to Incarcerated Voices

    Music-Making in U.S. Prisons: Listening to Incarcerated Voices

    • 優惠價: 1600

    growth for people experiencing incarceration and deepen social awareness of the humanity found behind prison walls. Cohen and...... more

    The Silence of the Miskito Prince: How Cultural Dialogue Was Colonized

    The Silence of the Miskito Prince: How Cultural Dialogue Was Colonized

    • 優惠價: 5000

    patience. Focusing on the first two centuries of North American colonization, Matt Cohen traces how these five concepts of...... more

    The Silence of the Miskito Prince: How Cultural Dialogue Was Colonized

    The Silence of the Miskito Prince: How Cultural Dialogue Was Colonized

    • 優惠價: 1250

    patience. Focusing on the first two centuries of North American colonization, Matt Cohen traces how these five concepts of...... more

    The Big Pub Quiz Book: 10,000 Bar Trivia Questions

    The Big Pub Quiz Book: 10,000 Bar Trivia Questions

    • 優惠價: 593

    A brand new bumper quiz book containing a massive 10,000 bar trivia questions arranged into over 1,0... more

    The 50 Greatest Players in Cleveland Browns History

    The 50 Greatest Players in Cleveland Browns History

    • 優惠價: 1048

    The 50 Greatest Players in Cleveland Browns History examines the careers of the 50 men who made the ... more

    Modern Judaica: Today’s Makers, Today’s Sacred Objects

    Modern Judaica: Today’s Makers, Today’s Sacred Objects

    • 優惠價: 2275

    For anyone with an interest in Judaica and sacred objects, this book presents some of the most outst... more

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    搜尋推薦

    推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 直擊考點,為正義發聲【司法特考研習所】7折起