熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Bahni (NRT)

    分類(單選)
    配送方式(可複選)
    其他(可複選)

    搜尋結果共 247 筆, 頁數 1 / 11

    The Gone Dead

    The Gone Dead

    • 優惠價: 1050

    Billie James inheritance isn t much: a little money and a shack in the Mississippi Delta. The house... more

    The Gone Dead

    The Gone Dead

    • 優惠價: 1400

    Billie James inheritance isn t much: a little money and a shack in the Mississippi Delta. The house... more

    Cane

    Cane

    • 優惠價: 698

    The Harlem Renaissance writer s innovative and groundbreaking novel depicting African American life ... more

    Cane: Library Edition

    Cane: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 1050

    The Harlem Renaissance writer s innovative and groundbreaking novel depicting African American life ... more

    The Source of Self-Regard: Selected Essays, Speeches, and Meditations

    The Source of Self-Regard: Selected Essays, Speeches, and Meditations

    • 優惠價: 1575

    Arguably the most celebrated and revered writer of our time now gives us a new nonfiction collection... more

    Notes from a Black Woman’s Diary: Selected Works of Kathleen Collins

    Notes from a Black Woman’s Diary: Selected Works of Kathleen Collins

    • 優惠價: 1400

    of Nina Collins, Mari, Bahni Turpin, Adenrele Ojo, January LaVoy, and Robin Miles. Relatively unknown during her life...... more

    When You Find Me

    When You Find Me

    • 優惠價: 1048

    For fans of S. J. Watson and A. S. A. Harrison comes a chilling look at marriage and madness from a ... more

    When You Find Me

    When You Find Me

    • 優惠價: 1223

    For fans of S. J. Watson and A. S. A. Harrison comes a chilling look at marriage and madness from a ... more

    Training School for Negro Girls

    Training School for Negro Girls

    • 優惠價: 1048

    This debut collection is a complicated love letter to Washington, DC, and to those who call it home:... more

    Training School for Negro Girls

    Training School for Negro Girls

    • 優惠價: 1925

    This debut collection is a complicated love letter to Washington, DC, and to those who call it home:... more

    A Spark of Light

    A Spark of Light

    • 優惠價: 1575

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - The author of Small Great Things returns with a powerful and provocat... more

    Woman of the Ashes

    Woman of the Ashes

    • 優惠價: 1330

    The first in a trilogy about the last emperor of southern Mozambique by one of Africa s most importa... more

    Daughter of a Daughter of a Queen

    Daughter of a Daughter of a Queen

    • 優惠價: 1575

    This program includes a bonus conversation with the author and is read by acclaimed narrator Bahni Turpin, whose voice...... more

    Rush

    Rush

    • 優惠價: 1400

    When Lilith Whitmore, the well-heeled House Corp President of Alpha Delta Beta, appoints recent empt... more

    It All Falls Down

    It All Falls Down

    • 優惠價: 1400

    The brilliant, fearless, deeply flawed Nora Watts--introduced in the utterly compelling (Jeffery Dea... more

    It All Falls Down

    It All Falls Down

    • 優惠價: 1400

    The brilliant, fearless, deeply flawed Nora Watts--introduced in the utterly compelling (Jeffery Dea... more

    It All Falls Down

    It All Falls Down

    • 優惠價: 2400

    The brilliant, fearless, deeply flawed Nora Watts--introduced in the utterly compelling (Jeffery Dea... more

    House of Rougeaux

    House of Rougeaux

    • 優惠價: 1223
    House of Rougeaux

    House of Rougeaux

    • 優惠價: 1048
    Halsey Street

    Halsey Street

    • 優惠價: 600

    Finalist for the Kirkus Prize for Fiction. A modern-day story of family, loss, and renewal, Halsey S... more

    Halsey Street

    Halsey Street

    • 優惠價: 1400

    Finalist for the Kirkus Prize for Fiction. A modern-day story of family, loss, and renewal, Halsey S... more

    A Kind of Freedom

    A Kind of Freedom

    • 優惠價: 1398
    The Lost Ones: Library Edition

    The Lost Ones: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 2400

    A BUSTLE BEST BOOK OF THE MONTH TIME MAGAZINE SUMMER READ RECOMMEND Finalist for the International T... more

    The Lost Ones

    The Lost Ones

    • 優惠價: 1600
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11

    搜尋推薦

    另外從您輸入的關鍵字中,推薦您關鍵字: bahni 的結果(請點選看全部符合的商品)

    推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 石頭從天而降「帽子三部曲」雍.卡拉森全新故事懸疑登場!《天上掉下來的石頭》