熱門搜尋

    您輸入的關鍵字: Needell

    分類(單選)
    配送方式(可複選)
    其他(可複選)

    搜尋結果共 21 筆, 頁數 1 / 1

    Passing the love of women: A Novel. Vol. 1

    Passing the love of women: A Novel. Vol. 1

    • 優惠價: 1373
    Passing the love of women: A Novel. Vol. 3

    Passing the love of women: A Novel. Vol. 3

    • 優惠價: 1391
    Julian Karslake’’s Secret: Vol. 1

    Julian Karslake’’s Secret: Vol. 1

    • 優惠價: 1661
    Julian Karslake’’s Secret: Vol. 2

    Julian Karslake’’s Secret: Vol. 2

    • 優惠價: 1508
    Julian Karslake’’s Secret: Vol. 3

    Julian Karslake’’s Secret: Vol. 3

    • 優惠價: 1508
    A Tropical Belle Epoque: Elite Culture and Society in Turn-of-the-Century Rio De Janeiro

    A Tropical Belle Epoque: Elite Culture and Society in Turn-of-the-Century Rio De Janeiro

    • 優惠價: 2650

    This book, originally published in 1987, is a socio-cultural analysis of a tropical belle epoque: Ri... more

    The Party of Order: The Consservatives, the State, And Slavery in the Brazilian Monarchy, 1831-1871

    The Party of Order: The Consservatives, the State, And Slavery in the Brazilian Monarchy, 1831-1871

    • 優惠價: 4250

    This study analyzes Brazil s monarchy, which adapted European ideas and practices to a creole planta... more

    The Tender Years: Toward Developmentally-Sensitive Child Welfare Services for Very Young Children

    The Tender Years: Toward Developmentally-Sensitive Child Welfare Services for Very Young Children

    • 優惠價: 2800

    Infants and young children are the fastest growing group entering the child welfare system; yet soci... more

    The Sacred Cause: The Abolitionist Movement, Afro-Brazilian Mobilization, and Imperial Politics in Rio de Janeiro

    The Sacred Cause: The Abolitionist Movement, Afro-Brazilian Mobilization, and Imperial Politics in Rio de Janeiro

    • 優惠價: 3750

    parliamentary regime in Rio de Janeiro. Jeffrey Needell highlights the significance of racial identity and solidarity to the...... more

    The First True Thing

    The First True Thing

    • 優惠價: 630

    York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces Claire Needell s evocative novel, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train...... more

    The Word for Yes

    The Word for Yes

    • 優惠價: 720

    At once honest and touching, Claire Needell s debut novel is a moving look at date rape and its aftermath, at the love...... more

    Emergent Brazil: Key Perspectives on a New Global Power

    Emergent Brazil: Key Perspectives on a New Global Power

    • 優惠價: 3598
    Tiff Gear: The Autobiography of Tiff Needell

    Tiff Gear: The Autobiography of Tiff Needell

    • 優惠價: 558
    Tiff Gear: The Autobiography of Tiff Needell

    Tiff Gear: The Autobiography of Tiff Needell

    • 優惠價: 1048
    Spacesuits: The Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum Collection

    Spacesuits: The Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum Collection

    • 優惠價: 1048
    Science Cold War and the American State

    Science Cold War and the American State

    • 優惠價: 6298
    Science, Cold War and American State: Lloyd V. Berkner and the Balance of Professional Ideals

    Science, Cold War and American State: Lloyd V. Berkner and the Balance of Professional Ideals

    • 優惠價: 8100
    Migrations

    Migrations

    • 優惠價: 180
    When Life Becomes Precious: A Guide for Loved Ones and Friends of Cancer Patients

    When Life Becomes Precious: A Guide for Loved Ones and Friends of Cancer Patients

    • 優惠價: 720

    When you hear that someone you love has cancer... You want to be as supportive as possible. But how? Elise NeeDell...... more

    Not a Balancing Act

    Not a Balancing Act

    • 優惠價: 630

    captured in language. In Needell, it is the flesh that is the chief perfomer...she manages to fill this fragmented form with a...... more

    Not a Balancing ACT

    Not a Balancing ACT

    • 優惠價: 900

    搜尋推薦

    另外從您輸入的關鍵字中,推薦您關鍵字: nell 的結果(請點選看全部符合的商品)

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 【真相哪去了7/6~8/31】_媒體識讀│法律素養│國際視野│知識生產者_社科法政大展 5折起!