熱門搜尋

    您輸入的關鍵字: Rees

    分類(單選)
    配送方式(可複選)
    上市日期(可複選)
    其他(可複選)

    搜尋結果共 2204 筆, 頁數 1 / 92

    Handbook on Mechanics of Inelastic Solids (in 2 Volumes)

    Handbook on Mechanics of Inelastic Solids (in 2 Volumes)

    • 優惠價: 34500

    This handbook covers a number of the more recent developments regarding the mechanics of deforming s... more

    Designing Russian Cinema: The Production Artist and the Material Culture of Silent Era Film

    Designing Russian Cinema: The Production Artist and the Material Culture of Silent Era Film

    • 優惠價: 5750
    The Fulton Fish Market: A History

    The Fulton Fish Market: A History

    • 優惠價: 1500
    If Science Is to Save Us

    If Science Is to Save Us

    • 優惠價: 1125

    innovations mesh carefully into society and its applications are channelled for the common good. As Martin Rees argues in this...... more

    Victorian Nonfiction Prose: A Companion

    Victorian Nonfiction Prose: A Companion

    • 優惠價: 2498

    The Victorian Era saw a revolution in communication technology. Millions of texts emerged from a com... more

    The Beatles 1963

    The Beatles 1963

    • 優惠價: 1295

    At the start of 1963, The Beatles were a successful local Liverpool band with one hit single; twelve... more

    The Sister Returns

    The Sister Returns

    • 優惠價: 488

    The Sister Returns by Joanna Rees is the third novel in A Stitch in Time - a sweeping historical trilogy. To have a...... more

    The Tree of Life and Death: Transforming the Qliphoth

    The Tree of Life and Death: Transforming the Qliphoth

    • 優惠價: 1295

    This book is the ultimate workbook for those who want to explore the deep roots of the Qabalah and w... more

    Mismeasuring Schools’ Vital Signs: How to Avoid Misunderstanding, Misinterpretation, and Distorting Data

    Mismeasuring Schools’ Vital Signs: How to Avoid Misunderstanding, Misinterpretation, and Distorting Data

    • 優惠價: 1748

    This book helps school and district leaders avoid the pitfalls that await those making sense of thei... more

    Mismeasuring Schools’ Vital Signs: How to Avoid Misunderstanding, Misinterpretation, and Distorting Data

    Mismeasuring Schools’ Vital Signs: How to Avoid Misunderstanding, Misinterpretation, and Distorting Data

    • 優惠價: 8000

    This book helps school and district leaders avoid the pitfalls that await those making sense of thei... more

    City Regions and Devolution in the UK: The Politics of Representation

    City Regions and Devolution in the UK: The Politics of Representation

    • 優惠價: 2298

    ePDF and ePUB available Open Access under CC-BY-NC licence. In recent years, the ’city region’ has s... more

    Women and the Labour Market

    Women and the Labour Market

    • 優惠價: 6000
    Winx Saga Novel #2

    Winx Saga Novel #2

    • 優惠價: 420
    The Hourglass

    The Hourglass

    • 優惠價: 560

    ’Tracy Rees writes from the heart’ Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost...... more

    Cambridge Primary Mathematics Games Book 3 with Digital Access

    Cambridge Primary Mathematics Games Book 3 with Digital Access

    • 優惠價: 2967
    Cambridge Primary Mathematics Games Book 2 with Digital Access

    Cambridge Primary Mathematics Games Book 2 with Digital Access

    • 優惠價: 2967
    Illustrated Tales of Wales

    Illustrated Tales of Wales

    • 優惠價: 873

    restless spirits.In ’Illustrated Tales of Wales’, local author Mark Rees explores the hidden history of some of the country’s...... more

    The Rose Garden

    The Rose Garden

    • 優惠價: 558
    Henry Lightner and the Birth of the Star-Spangled Banner

    Henry Lightner and the Birth of the Star-Spangled Banner

    • 優惠價: 348

    History Comes Alive In This Coming Of Age Story The Star Spangled Banner’s origin is an adventure st... more

    Rees Howells’ God Challenges the Dictators, Doom of Axis Powers Predicted: Victory for Christian England and Release of

    Rees Howells’ God Challenges the Dictators, Doom of Axis Powers Predicted: Victory for Christian England and Release of

    • 優惠價: 1000

    I could not take prayers that morning because I was carried away in the spiritual realms reading my book - Rees Howells...... more

    The End of Astronauts: Why Robots Are the Future of Exploration

    The End of Astronauts: Why Robots Are the Future of Exploration

    • 優惠價: 908
    Creatures of the Night; A Book of Wild Life in Western Britain

    Creatures of the Night; A Book of Wild Life in Western Britain

    • 優惠價: 615

    The book "" Creatures of the Night; A Book of Wild Life in Western Britain "" has been considered im... more

    Pocket Consultant: Occupational Health

    Pocket Consultant: Occupational Health

    • 優惠價: 3150

    In the newly revised Sixth Edition of Pocket Consultant: Occupational Health, an accomplished and di... more

    Peter Hammill: Every Album Every Song

    Peter Hammill: Every Album Every Song

    • 優惠價: 768
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • ~親子居家 好書壓~