熱門搜尋

    【搜尋「Sarah」的人,同時也搜尋......】sarah

    您輸入的關鍵字: Sarah

    分類(單選)
    配送方式(可複選)
    上市日期(可複選)
    電子書(可複選)
    其他(可複選)

    搜尋結果共 33618 筆, 頁數 1 / 1401

    Sarah

    Sarah

    • 優惠價: 584
    Once Upon a Prime: The Wondrous Connections Between Mathematics and Literature

    Once Upon a Prime: The Wondrous Connections Between Mathematics and Literature

    • 優惠價: 1050

    fundamentally, linked? In her clear, insightful, laugh-out-loud funny debut, Once Upon a Prime, Professor Sarah Hart shows us the...... more

    Maybe One Day

    Maybe One Day

    • 優惠價: 595
    The Fell

    The Fell

    • 優惠價: 595

    Stars From the award-winning author of Ghost Wall and Summerwater, Sarah Moss’s The Fell is a riveting novel of mutual...... more

    Last Dance on the Starlight Pier

    Last Dance on the Starlight Pier

    • 優惠價: 630

    Set during the Great Depression, Sarah Bird’s Last Dance on the Starlight Pier is a novel about one woman--and a nation...... more

    A Most Discerning Lady

    A Most Discerning Lady

    • 優惠價: 980

    "From Sarah Ferguson, the Duchess of York, a sweeping, romantic compulsively readable historical saga about a Duke’s...... more

    A Most Discerning Lady

    A Most Discerning Lady

    • 優惠價: 1050
    Six Sweets Under

    Six Sweets Under

    • 優惠價: 315
    You Are Not Alone

    You Are Not Alone

    • 優惠價: 350

    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! One of Newsweek’s Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of SheRe... more

    Ballad Hunting with Max Hunter: Stories of an Ozark Folksong Collector

    Ballad Hunting with Max Hunter: Stories of an Ozark Folksong Collector

    • 優惠價: 5500

    the mid-1970s, all the while focused on preserving the music in its unaltered form. Sarah Jane Nelson chronicles Hunter’s...... more

    Ballad Hunting with Max Hunter: Stories of an Ozark Folksong Collector

    Ballad Hunting with Max Hunter: Stories of an Ozark Folksong Collector

    • 優惠價: 1300

    the mid-1970s, all the while focused on preserving the music in its unaltered form. Sarah Jane Nelson chronicles Hunter’s...... more

    Ambush in Alaska

    Ambush in Alaska

    • 優惠價: 280

    Facing down a dangerous enemy Abducted in Alaska by Darlene L. Turner Saving a boy who has escaped h... more

    Clean Air

    Clean Air

    • 優惠價: 595

    portraiture of maternal love. Sarah Blake is a poet, and it shows in her economical prose, distilled insights, and wonderfully...... more

    What We Remember

    What We Remember

    • 優惠價: 525
    What We Remember

    What We Remember

    • 優惠價: 523
    What We Remember

    What We Remember

    • 優惠價: 875
    Pride and Prejudice on Social Media

    Pride and Prejudice on Social Media

    • 優惠價: 770
    The Golden Couple

    The Golden Couple

    • 優惠價: 630

    The next electrifying novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author duo behind The Wife Betwee... more

    The Return of Proserpina: Cultural Poetics of Sicily from Cicero to Dante

    The Return of Proserpina: Cultural Poetics of Sicily from Cicero to Dante

    • 優惠價: 1798

    , Sarah Spence charts the relationship Western empire held with its myths and its own past. She takes an in-depth, panoramic...... more

    The Return of Proserpina: Cultural Poetics of Sicily from Cicero to Dante

    The Return of Proserpina: Cultural Poetics of Sicily from Cicero to Dante

    • 優惠價: 6000

    , Sarah Spence charts the relationship Western empire held with its myths and its own past. She takes an in-depth, panoramic...... more

    One Night with Her Viking Warrior

    One Night with Her Viking Warrior

    • 優惠價: 236

    Coming soon! One Night with Her Viking Warrior by Sarah Rodi will be available Dec 27, 2022....... more

    Through the Liquor Glass

    Through the Liquor Glass

    • 優惠價: 910

    Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Sarah Fox... Autumn brings a wonderland of color and atmosphere to Vermont. As the...... more

    The Thirteenth Girl

    The Thirteenth Girl

    • 優惠價: 595

    for fans of Girl A and The Family Upstairs. Readers are gripped by Sarah Goodwin: ’Suspense, twists, deceit... I had my...... more

    Burntcoat

    Burntcoat

    • 優惠價: 630

    ." -- Sarah Perry A masterpiece (Daisy Johnson) of mortality, passion, and human connection, set against the backdrop of a deadly...... more

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    搜尋推薦

    另外從您輸入的關鍵字中,推薦您關鍵字: sarak 的結果(請點選看全部符合的商品)

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 跟著繪本去探險!話題新書 X 經典必讀 X 大師創作 199元起,精選雙書66折