熱門搜尋

    【搜尋「Norma」的人,同時也搜尋......】norma

    您輸入的關鍵字: Norma

    分類(單選)
    配送方式(可複選)
    上市日期(可複選)
    電子書(可複選)
    其他(可複選)

    搜尋結果共 1786 筆, 頁數 1 / 75

    From Homemakers to Breadwinners to Community Leaders: Migrating Women, Class, and Color

    From Homemakers to Breadwinners to Community Leaders: Migrating Women, Class, and Color

    • 優惠價: 1748
    From Homemakers to Breadwinners to Community Leaders: Migrating Women, Class, and Color

    From Homemakers to Breadwinners to Community Leaders: Migrating Women, Class, and Color

    • 優惠價: 6000
    Vanishing Sands: Losing Beaches to Mining

    Vanishing Sands: Losing Beaches to Mining

    • 優惠價: 4998

    In a time of accelerating sea level rise and increasingly intensifying storms, the world’s sandy bea... more

    Vanishing Sands: Losing Beaches to Mining

    Vanishing Sands: Losing Beaches to Mining

    • 優惠價: 908

    In a time of accelerating sea level rise and increasingly intensifying storms, the world’s sandy bea... more

    Fiestas in Laredo: Matachines, Quinceañeras, and George Washington’s Birthdayvolume 30

    Fiestas in Laredo: Matachines, Quinceañeras, and George Washington’s Birthdayvolume 30

    • 優惠價: 1048

    the community. Norma E. Cantú focuses on three fiestas. Los Matachines, as a grassroots, faith-based celebration...... more

    All Families Are Special

    All Families Are Special

    • 優惠價: 315

    No two families are the same, but every family is special. When Mrs. Mack says she will soon be a gr... more

    All Things Now Living

    All Things Now Living

    • 優惠價: 998

    ALL THINGS NOW LIVING is a captivating book about recognizing our many blessings and giving thanks f... more

    All Things Now Living

    All Things Now Living

    • 優惠價: 598

    ALL THINGS NOW LIVING is a captivating book about recognizing our many blessings and giving thanks f... more

    Ambitious Heights: Writing, Friendship, Love - The Jewsbury Sisters, Felicia Hemans, and Jane Welsh Carlyle

    Ambitious Heights: Writing, Friendship, Love - The Jewsbury Sisters, Felicia Hemans, and Jane Welsh Carlyle

    • 優惠價: 6000

    Geraldine’s sister, Maria Jane - Norma Clarke provides a subtle and illuminating discussion of the possibilities that were open...... more

    Backseat Driver: The Role of Data in Great Car Safety Debates

    Backseat Driver: The Role of Data in Great Car Safety Debates

    • 優惠價: 1998

    car safety, it’s the value we place on every human life that counts. Automobile safety expert Dr. Norma Faris Hubele...... more

    Backseat Driver: The Role of Data in Great Car Safety Debates

    Backseat Driver: The Role of Data in Great Car Safety Debates

    • 優惠價: 5000

    car safety, it’s the value we place on every human life that counts. Automobile safety expert Dr. Norma Faris Hubele...... more

    Voices from the Contemporary Japanese Feminist Movement

    Voices from the Contemporary Japanese Feminist Movement

    • 優惠價: 2500
    Helping Young Children to Understand Domestic Abuse and Coercive Control: A Professional Guide

    Helping Young Children to Understand Domestic Abuse and Coercive Control: A Professional Guide

    • 優惠價: 998

    This guidebook is designed to support professionals with the effective use of the storybook, Luna Li... more

    Luna Little Legs: Helping Young Children to Understand Domestic Abuse and Coercive Control

    Luna Little Legs: Helping Young Children to Understand Domestic Abuse and Coercive Control

    • 優惠價: 748

    For effective and safe use, this book should be purchased alongside the professional guidebook. Both... more

    Akia: The Other Side

    Akia: The Other Side

    • 優惠價: 663
    Odagahodhes: Reflecting on Our Journeys

    Odagahodhes: Reflecting on Our Journeys

    • 優惠價: 1328

    In the words of Cayuga Elder Gae Ho Hwako Norma Jacobs: "We have forgotten about that sacred meeting space between the...... more

    Southern Heirloom Cooking: 200 Treasured Feel-Good Recipes

    Southern Heirloom Cooking: 200 Treasured Feel-Good Recipes

    • 優惠價: 700
    Little Lovable Lucy’s Big Day Book 1

    Little Lovable Lucy’s Big Day Book 1

    • 優惠價: 700

    Lucy, a happy, fluffy puppy is meeting her forever family for the first time, so why is she nervous?... more

    The Hideaway: A heartbreaking and absolutely gripping WW2 historical fiction novel

    The Hideaway: A heartbreaking and absolutely gripping WW2 historical fiction novel

    • 優惠價: 495

    ! Perfect for fans of Fiona Valpy, Lily Graham and Rachel Hore. What readers are saying about Norma Curtis: ’Incredible... Heart...... more

    Yes to Beyond: So What Now?

    Yes to Beyond: So What Now?

    • 優惠價: 700
    Yes to Beyond: So What Now?

    Yes to Beyond: So What Now?

    • 優惠價: 1250
    Surviving the Military: A Memoir

    Surviving the Military: A Memoir

    • 優惠價: 958

    Norma D. Davis has struggled with finally telling the truth about how betrayal almost caused her to give up on...... more

    Courage to Heal

    Courage to Heal

    • 優惠價: 650

    "Courage to heal" "The way I found to get my life back" During our journey through life we face situ... more

    Jamaican Ceramics: A Historical and Contemporary Survey

    Jamaican Ceramics: A Historical and Contemporary Survey

    • 優惠價: 2500

    contemporary Jamaican ceramics. Norma Rodney Harrack, herself a practicing ceramic artist, offers an expert’s insight and provides...... more

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    搜尋推薦

    因為您查詢了關鍵字: Norma,推薦您可能感興趣的商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 【問號,會引領我們到不同的地方】聯經暢銷展66折起;精選2本75折