熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Grabenstein, Chris

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 308 筆, 頁數 4 / 13

    Rebel in the Library of Ever

    Rebel in the Library of Ever

    • 優惠價: 595

    Chris Grabenstein, then threw in an extra dash of charm. Reading it is like getting lost in an entire library full of books...... more

    The Library of Ever

    The Library of Ever

    • 優惠價: 280

    Alexander s The Library of Ever reads like someone mixed Neil Gaiman with Chris Grabenstein, then threw in an extra dash of...... more

    The Curse of the Werepenguin

    The Curse of the Werepenguin

    • 優惠價: 315

    Young Frankenstein meets The Princess Bride in the most hysterically hilarious book I ve read in years. --Chris...... more

    The Story Pirates Present: Digging Up Danger

    The Story Pirates Present: Digging Up Danger

    • 優惠價: 280

    learn about writing a story -- Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author...... more

    The Creativity Project: An Awesometastic Story Collection

    The Creativity Project: An Awesometastic Story Collection

    • 優惠價: 315

    Freedman, Adam Gidwitz, Chris Grabenstein, Jennifer L. Holm, Victoria Jamieson, Travis Jonker, Jess Keating, Laurie Keller...... more

    The Wishmakers

    The Wishmakers

    • 優惠價: 245

    Looking for a fantastically fast-paced and funny read? Your wish is granted --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times...... more

    Scream and Scream Again!: Spooky Stories from Mystery Writers of America

    Scream and Scream Again!: Spooky Stories from Mystery Writers of America

    • 優惠價: 630

    stories from some of the most popular authors today--including Chris Grabenstein, Wendy Corsi Staub, Heather Graham, Peter...... more

    The Wishmakers

    The Wishmakers

    • 優惠價: 595

    Looking for a fantastically fast-paced and funny read? Your wish is granted --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times...... more

    Yard War

    Yard War

    • 優惠價: 280

    Taylor Kitching s rousing debut puts you right on the fifty-yard line of a vital historical moment. --Chris...... more

    Cursed

    Cursed

    • 優惠價: 280

    , is ideal for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello s Library or Chris Grabenstein. * Smart, amusing, and a lot of fun...... more

    Finding the Worm

    Finding the Worm

    • 優惠價: 280

    humor and heart--his words stick with you like a best friend. --Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author...... more

    Twerp

    Twerp

    • 優惠價: 280

    , Newbery Award-winning author of When You Reach Me Mark Goldblatt is an amazingly wonderful writer. --Chris Grabenstein, New...... more

    我不要睡覺!

    我不要睡覺!

    • 優惠價: 9 折, 270

    孩子不想睡覺嗎? 亞馬遜讀者5顆星推薦,最有趣的睡前書! 透過幽默及反向思考,讓孩子領悟睡眠的美好! 到了午睡時間,小麥總是哭鬧、生氣、尖叫、大吼大叫,就是不睡覺!讓她的爸爸、媽媽大傷腦筋。有一天... more

    Middle School Bites

    Middle School Bites

    • 優惠價: 490

    Banks. Fast Funny Fresh - Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello s Library series...... more

    Charlie Thorne and the Last Equation

    Charlie Thorne and the Last Equation

    • 優惠價: 630

    Fast-paced, smart, and action-packed...a real page-burner. --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestelling author of...... more

    Asking for Trouble

    Asking for Trouble

    • 優惠價: 583

    wheel, hang on for a page turner. -Chris Grabenstein, author of HELL HOLE A supremely gifted writer. - Jason Pinter...... more

    Best Nerds Forever Lib/E

    Best Nerds Forever Lib/E

    • 優惠價: 1750
    Scaredy Cat Lib/E

    Scaredy Cat Lib/E

    • 優惠價: 1400
    Stuck

    Stuck

    • 優惠價: 700
    The Smartest Kid in the Universe

    The Smartest Kid in the Universe

    • 優惠價: 1000
    Max Einstein: Saves the Future Lib/E

    Max Einstein: Saves the Future Lib/E

    • 優惠價: 1960
    Mr. Lemoncello and the Titanium Ticket

    Mr. Lemoncello and the Titanium Ticket

    • 優惠價: 1000

    Welcome For the first time, you are invited INSIDE Mr. Lemoncello s one-of-a-kind Gameworks Factory ... more

    Mr. Lemoncello and the Titanium Ticket

    Mr. Lemoncello and the Titanium Ticket

    • 優惠價: 1400

    Welcome For the first time, you are invited INSIDE Mr. Lemoncello s one-of-a-kind Gameworks Factory ... more

    Mr. Lemoncello and the Titanium Ticket

    Mr. Lemoncello and the Titanium Ticket

    Welcome! For the first time, you are invited INSIDE Mr. Lemoncello s one-of-a-kind Gameworks Factory... more

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 全新技術領軍,開啟運算潛在領域。量子計算│神經網路│電腦資訊精選2本75折。