熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Han, Jenny

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 185 筆, 頁數 5 / 8

    Field Notes on Love

    Field Notes on Love

    • 優惠價: 665

    Utterly romantic. --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I ve Loved Before The bestselling author of...... more

    Field Notes on Love

    Field Notes on Love

    • 優惠價: 1100

    Utterly romantic. --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I ve Loved Before The bestselling author of...... more

    Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss

    Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss

    • 優惠價: 1225

    , perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being an actress for as long as she can...... more

    Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss: Library Edition

    Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 2100

    , perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being an actress for as long as she can...... more

    Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss

    Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss

    • 優惠價: 1400

    , perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being an actress for as long as she can...... more

    The Me I Meant to Be

    The Me I Meant to Be

    • 優惠價: 630

    steamy romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Simone Elkeles....... more

    Love, Life, and the List

    Love, Life, and the List

    • 優惠價: 350

    , friendship, and finding yourself is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Seventeen-year-old Abby Turner s summer isn t...... more

    Art in Seattle’s Public Spaces: From Sodo to South Lake Union

    Art in Seattle’s Public Spaces: From Sodo to South Lake Union

    • 優惠價: 1048

    development of South Lake Union in recent years has brought major works by Jaume Plensa, Julie Speidel, Annie Han and Daniel...... more

    Windfall

    Windfall

    • 優惠價: 385

    is one JENNY HAN says is filled with all of her favorite things, MORGAN MATSON calls something wonderful and...... more

    愛的現在進行式(致珍藏的你系列二)

    愛的現在進行式(致珍藏的你系列二)

    • 優惠價: 9 折, 306

    人們會短暫成為你的全世界,變成最重要、最珍愛的人, 然而有一天他們將會離去,你永遠不知道他們將在你身邊停留多久。 ▎電影《愛的過去進行式》將於2018/8/17在NETFLIX上映! ▎威... more

    Almost Impossible

    Almost Impossible

    • 優惠價: 400

    Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this...... more

    The Summer of Us

    The Summer of Us

    • 優惠價: 630

    A swoon-worthy story about five best friends on a whirlwind trip through Europe, perfect for fans of Jenny Han...... more

    Forever in Love

    Forever in Love

    • 優惠價: 400

    , self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. Sadie is trying...... more

    Golden Hour

    Golden Hour

    • 優惠價: 398

    - Fans of popular YA writers like Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Gayle Forman will appreciate Guertin s fresh voice and...... more

    El claro más oscuro / In the Clearing

    El claro más oscuro / In the Clearing

    • 優惠價: 523

    cuando Jenny, su antigua compa era de la academia de polic a, le pide ayuda con un caso, Tracy acepta de inmediato: se trata...... more

    9 Days & 9 Nights

    9 Days & 9 Nights

    • 優惠價: 1200

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow...... more

    9 Days and 9 Nights

    9 Days and 9 Nights

    • 優惠價: 1400

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow...... more

    9 Days and 9 Nights: Library Edition

    9 Days and 9 Nights: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 1750

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow...... more

    The Fall of Grace

    The Fall of Grace

    • 優惠價: 720

    Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han will love The Fall of Grace, an adventure-thriller with a hint of romance, in which...... more

    Too Late to Turn Back Now: Prose & Poems, 1980-2016

    Too Late to Turn Back Now: Prose & Poems, 1980-2016

    • 優惠價: 900

    rendition of vernacular speech, with a touch of Han Shan, they are always engaging, often amusing. Quirky. Luminous. Authentic...... more

    Love, Life, and the List

    Love, Life, and the List

    • 優惠價: 1400

    , friendship, and finding yourself is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Seventeen-year-old Abby Turner s summer isn t...... more

    North Station

    North Station

    • 優惠價: 558

    translated several books from the German, including works by W. G. Sebald, Franz Kafka, and Jenny Erpenbeck. Her novel Nowhere to...... more

    Top Ten

    Top Ten

    • 優惠價: 1400

    Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Ryan McCullough and Gabby...... more

    Top Ten

    Top Ten

    • 優惠價: 1400

    Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Ryan McCullough and Gabby...... more

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 全新技術領軍,開啟運算潛在領域。量子計算│神經網路│電腦資訊精選2本75折。