熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Donoghue, Emma

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 179 筆, 頁數 7 / 8

    The Magnetic Girl

    The Magnetic Girl

    • 優惠價: 1048

    electrified the country. Squarely in the realm of Emma Donoghue s The Wonder and Leslie Parry s Church of Marvels, The Magnetic...... more

    The Conviction of Cora Burns

    The Conviction of Cora Burns

    • 優惠價: 593

    nature is an unalterable product of biology or if she has the strength to change. With the power and intrigue of Emma...... more

    Heaven

    Heaven

    • 優惠價: 1400

    ) comes the first book in the Casteel Family series--for fans of Emma Donoghue (Room) and Kay Hooper (Amanda).Of all the folks...... more

    The Parting Glass

    The Parting Glass

    • 優惠價: 1400

    evocative debut set in 19th century New York, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters s Fingersmith and Emma Donoghue s Slammerkin.By...... more

    Conversations with Biographical Novelists: Truthful Fictions across the Globe

    Conversations with Biographical Novelists: Truthful Fictions across the Globe

    • 優惠價: 1648

    How does a writer approach a novel about a real person? In this new collection of interviews, authors such as Emma...... more

    Connect

    Connect

    • 優惠價: 1118

    . --Emma Donoghue, New York Times bestselling author of Room In the Nevada desert, in the near future, a family crisis sets off...... more

    Wild Child: Intensive Parenting and Posthumanist Ethics

    Wild Child: Intensive Parenting and Posthumanist Ethics

    • 優惠價: 5000

    to Talk about Kevin, Emma Donoghue s Room, and Denis Villeneuve s film Prisoners. Morgenstern shows how, in such...... more

    Wild Child: Intensive Parenting and Posthumanist Ethics

    Wild Child: Intensive Parenting and Posthumanist Ethics

    • 優惠價: 1250

    to Talk about Kevin, Emma Donoghue s Room, and Denis Villeneuve s film Prisoners. Morgenstern shows how, in such...... more

    The Walworth Beauty

    The Walworth Beauty

    • 優惠價: 980

    , for fans of Sarah Waters, Emma Donoghue, and Kate Atkinson. 2011: When Madeleine loses her job as a lecturer, she decides...... more

    The Evening Road

    The Evening Road

    • 優惠價: 640

    --wit from the well of American history. - Emma Donoghue, bestselling author of Room and The Wonder Illuminates its time...... more

    My Absolute Darling

    My Absolute Darling

    • 優惠價: 604

    the month ‘There are echoes of Ma’s bravery in Emma Donoghue’s Room, or the resilience of Cormac McCarthy’s...... more

    Light the Dark: Writers on Creativity, Inspiration, and the Artistic Process

    Light the Dark: Writers on Creativity, Inspiration, and the Artistic Process

    • 優惠價: 595

    , Nell Zink, Emma Donoghue, Jeff Tweedy, Eileen Myles, Maggie Shipstead, Sherman Alexie, Andre Dubus III, Billy Collins, Lev...... more

    TransCanadian Feminist Fictions: New Cross-Border Ethics

    TransCanadian Feminist Fictions: New Cross-Border Ethics

    • 優惠價: 4250

    crossing in the works of Dionne Brand, Emma Donoghue, Hiromi Goto, and Larissa Lai. Intersecting the genres of memoir, fiction...... more

    The Girl in the Red Coat

    The Girl in the Red Coat

    • 優惠價: 595

    Emma Donoghue s Room and M. L. Stedman s The Light Between Oceans--is an utterly immersive story that s impossible to put...... more

    Reader, I Married Him: Stories Inspired by Jane Eyre

    Reader, I Married Him: Stories Inspired by Jane Eyre

    • 優惠價: 640

    Helen Dunmore Kirsty Gunn Joanna Briscoe Jane Gardam Emma Donoghue Susan Hill Francine Prose Elif Shafak Evie Wyld Patricia...... more

    The Miniaturist

    The Miniaturist

    • 優惠價: 595

    of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . . On a brisk...... more

    The Miniaturist: Library Edition

    The Miniaturist: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 2400

    of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . . On a brisk...... more

    Cartwheel

    Cartwheel

    • 優惠價: 640

    storytelling of authors like Emma Donoghue, Adam Johnson, Ann Patchett, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Cartwheel is a suspenseful and...... more

    London Irish Fictions: Narrative, Diaspora and Identity

    London Irish Fictions: Narrative, Diaspora and Identity

    • 優惠價: 1498

    , Emma Donoghue and Joseph O Connor, this study reveals a fascinating and hitherto unexplored literature, diverse in form and...... more

    Irish Women’s Fiction: From Edgeworth to Enright

    Irish Women’s Fiction: From Edgeworth to Enright

    • 優惠價: 4250

    international recognition gained by prize-winning novels written by such authors as Anne Enright and Emma Donoghue, among others...... more

    Leap

    Leap

    • 優惠價: 523

    and intelligence. --Emma Donoghue, author of Room Verge is powerful, quirky, and fresh. . . . Z Egloff creates a rich...... more

    The Last Nude

    The Last Nude

    • 優惠價: 680

    As erotic and powerful as the paintings that inspired it. --Emma Donoghue, author of Room Paris, 1927. One day in July...... more

    London Irish Fictions: Narrative, Diaspora and Identity

    London Irish Fictions: Narrative, Diaspora and Identity

    • 優惠價: 4998

    , Emma Donoghue and Joseph O Connor, this study reveals a fascinating and hitherto unexplored literature, diverse in form and...... more

    Malarky

    Malarky

    • 優惠價: 593

    caustic, funny and moving fantasia of an Irish mammy going round the bend. --Emma Donoghue, author of ROOM Our Woman will not...... more

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 「科學素養」怎麼學?怎麼考?108自然領綱委員小P老師親自來解答