熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Grabenstein, Chris

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 312 筆, 頁數 12 / 13

    Rolling Thunder

    Rolling Thunder

    • 優惠價: 1000

    Fortunately for mystery lovers, the straight-arrow cop John Ceepak and his wise-cracking young partn... more

    Mind Scrambler

    Mind Scrambler

    • 優惠價: 873
    Hell Hole

    Hell Hole

    • 優惠價: 873
    Hell for the Holidays: A Christopher Miller Holiday Thriller

    Hell for the Holidays: A Christopher Miller Holiday Thriller

    • 優惠價: 523
    Hell for the Holidays: A Christopher Miller Holiday Thriller

    Hell for the Holidays: A Christopher Miller Holiday Thriller

    • 優惠價: 978
    Mad Mouse: A John Ceepak Mystery

    Mad Mouse: A John Ceepak Mystery

    • 優惠價: 523
    Whack a mole

    Whack a mole

    • 優惠價: 873
    Slay Ride: He Knows Where You Live

    Slay Ride: He Knows Where You Live

    • 優惠價: 523
    Slay Ride: He Knows Where You Live

    Slay Ride: He Knows Where You Live

    • 優惠價: 943
    Tilt a Whirl

    Tilt a Whirl

    • 優惠價: 523
    Mad Mouse

    Mad Mouse

    • 優惠價: 873
    Tilt A Whirl

    Tilt A Whirl

    • 優惠價: 838
    The Chocopocalypse

    The Chocopocalypse

    • 優惠價: 680

    Fans of Roald Dahl s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and readers of Chris Grabenstein and Wendy Mass will love is an...... more

    A Boy Called Christmas

    A Boy Called Christmas

    • 優惠價: 1000

    --Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello s Library The definitive (and funny...... more

    The Story Pirates Present: Digging Up Danger

    The Story Pirates Present: Digging Up Danger

    • 優惠價: 280

    learn about writing a story -- Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author...... more

    The Quest for the Kid

    The Quest for the Kid

    • 優惠價: 595

    for fans of Chris Grabenstein and The Mysterious Benedict Society Sebastian is still at large, kidnapped again Evie is...... more

    The Curse of the Werepenguin

    The Curse of the Werepenguin

    • 優惠價: 630

    Young Frankenstein meets The Princess Bride in the most hysterically hilarious book I ve read in years. --Chris...... more

    President of Poplar Lane

    President of Poplar Lane

    • 優惠價: 595

    NYT bestselling author Chris Grabenstein called the funniest book I ve read in years. Clover O Reilly is super psyched...... more

    The Story Pirates Present: Digging Up Danger

    The Story Pirates Present: Digging Up Danger

    • 優惠價: 490

    learn about writing a story -- Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author...... more

    Payback on Poplar Lane

    Payback on Poplar Lane

    • 優惠價: 315

    This is the funniest book I ve read in years. --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr...... more

    The Magicians of Elephant County

    The Magicians of Elephant County

    • 優惠價: 595

    Natalie Lloyd, Tom Angleberger, and Chris Grabenstein, this debut novel is sure to dazzle young readers and deliver one...... more

    Scream and Scream Again!

    Scream and Scream Again!

    • 優惠價: 1400

    stories from some of the most popular authors today--including Chris Grabenstein, Wendy Corsi Staub, Heather Graham, Peter...... more

    Scream and Scream Again!

    Scream and Scream Again!

    • 優惠價: 2400

    stories from some of the most popular authors today--including Chris Grabenstein, Wendy Corsi Staub, Heather Graham, Peter...... more

    Scream and Scream Again!: Spooky Stories from Mystery Writers of America

    Scream and Scream Again!: Spooky Stories from Mystery Writers of America

    • 優惠價: 630

    stories from some of the most popular authors today--including Chris Grabenstein, Wendy Corsi Staub, Heather Graham, Peter...... more

    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13

    搜尋推薦

    推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 石頭從天而降「帽子三部曲」雍.卡拉森全新故事懸疑登場!《天上掉下來的石頭》