熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Aveyard, Victoria

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 125 筆, 頁數 1 / 6

    King’s Cage

    King’s Cage

    • 優惠價: 1150

    In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard s bestselling Red Queen series, allegiances are tested on...... more

    Glass Sword

    Glass Sword

    • 優惠價: 1035

    The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing... more

    Red Queen

    Red Queen

    • 優惠價: 1050
    Realm Breaker

    Realm Breaker

    • 優惠價: 1400
    Realm Breaker

    Realm Breaker

    • 優惠價: 700
    War Storm

    War Storm

    Tormenta de guerra / War Storm

    Tormenta de guerra / War Storm

    • 優惠價: 803

    Mare Barrow learned victory has a price when Cal s betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to ... more

    Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

    Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

    • 優惠價: 700

    companion to the chart-topping series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard. The perfect addition to the #1...... more

    Glass Sword

    Glass Sword

    • 優惠價: 805

    Queen series by Victoria Aveyard, featuring exclusive content, stunning interior art, a redesigned cover, and more This...... more

    Red Queen: Red Queen / Glass Sword / King’s Cage / War Storm

    Red Queen: Red Queen / Glass Sword / King’s Cage / War Storm

    • 優惠價: 2799

    This beautiful hardcover box set includes all four books in Victoria Aveyard s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen...... more

    War Storm

    War Storm

    • 優惠價: 700

    girl be forever silenced? In the epic conclusion to Victoria Aveyard s stunning series, Mare must embrace her fate and...... more

    Glass Sword

    Glass Sword

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin s Game of Thrones se... more

    Red Queen / Glass Sword

    Red Queen / Glass Sword

    This beautiful paperback box set includes the first two books in Victoria Aveyard s #1 New York Times bestselling Red...... more

    Red Queen

    Red Queen

    • 優惠價: 805

    A beautifully designed collector s edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard...... more

    Corona cruel / Cruel Crown

    Corona cruel / Cruel Crown

    • 優惠價: 453

    Discover the truth of Norta s bloody past in these two revealing prequels to #1 New York Times bests... more

    La espada de cristal / The crystal sword

    La espada de cristal / The crystal sword

    • 優惠價: 735
    King’s Cage

    King’s Cage

    • 優惠價: 700

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard s #1 New York Times...... more

    Red Queen

    Red Queen

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a...... more

    La reina roja / Red Queen

    La reina roja / Red Queen

    • 優惠價: 698

    Set in an imaginary kingdom, this novel presents a society divided by blood color--commoners have re... more

    Glass Sword

    Glass Sword

    • 優惠價: 700

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin s Game of Thrones se... more

    Cruel Crown

    Cruel Crown

    novella-length prequels to #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen series. Queen Song: Queen Coriane...... more

    Red Queen

    Red Queen

    • 優惠價: 630

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a...... more

    【語風之靈】浪漫奇幻三部曲:黑闇王子/萬惡之王/血冠女王(全3冊)

    【語風之靈】浪漫奇幻三部曲:黑闇王子/萬惡之王/血冠女王(全3冊)

    • 優惠價: 72 折, 878

    (Victoria Aveyard) ✌「布萊克是建構世界觀的大師,傳達完整細節的同時,永遠不會讓故事冗長乏味或像在閱讀百科全書。無論你已熟悉精靈還是奇幻新鮮人......閱讀這樣一部小說的體驗就像被魔法包圍一樣。」 《紐約時報》書評 ✌「令人...... more

    語風之靈I:黑闇王子

    語風之靈I:黑闇王子

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 332

    !布萊克就是精靈女王。」 《紅皇后系列》作者 維多利亞‧愛芙雅(Victoria Aveyard) 「布萊克是建構世界觀的大師,傳達完整細節的同時,永遠不會讓故事冗長乏味或像在閱讀百科全書。無論你已熟悉精靈還是奇幻新鮮人......閱讀這樣...... more

    搜尋推薦

    另外從您輸入的關鍵字中,推薦您關鍵字: aveyardvictoria 的結果(請點選看全部符合的商品)

    推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 「科學素養」怎麼學?怎麼考?108自然領綱委員小P老師親自來解答