熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Bill,Bryson

    分類(單選)
    配送方式(可複選)
    電子書(可複選)
    其他(可複選)

    搜尋結果共 163 筆, 頁數 1 / 7

    Bryson’s Dictionary of Troublesome Words

    Bryson’s Dictionary of Troublesome Words

    • 優惠價: 490

    usual Bill Bryson says it best: English is a dazzlingly idiosyncratic tongue, full of quirks and irregularities that often...... more

    The Body: A Guide for Occupants

    The Body: A Guide for Occupants

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 470

    design. —The Washington Post Bill Bryson, bestselling author of A Short History of Nearly Everything, takes us on a head...... more

    比爾.布萊森的大不列顛碎碎唸:原來,英國跟你想的不一樣!【全新修訂版】

    比爾.布萊森的大不列顛碎碎唸:原來,英國跟你想的不一樣!【全新修訂版】

    • 優惠價: 9 折, 432

    的東西超越所有人能理解的範圍。 這不是很美好嗎?』————比爾.布萊森(Bill Bryson) .原來,英國跟你想的不一樣!. 《比爾.布萊森的大不列顛碎碎唸》帶我們見識到和想像中不太一樣的英國,布萊森寫下對大不列顛島的愛恨...... more

    比爾.布萊森的大不列顛碎碎唸:原來,英國跟你想的不一樣!

    比爾.布萊森的大不列顛碎碎唸:原來,英國跟你想的不一樣!

    快速地往「無知」的一方墜落崩塌, 等我清醒過來時, 我發現英國又以極其陌生的面貌矗立在眼前。 ————比爾.布萊森(Bill Bryson) 繼九○年代的暢銷經典著作《哈!小不列顛》(Notes from a Small...... more

    The Body: A Guide for Occupants

    The Body: A Guide for Occupants

    • 優惠價: 1120

    . --The Washington Post Bill Bryson, bestselling author of A Short History of Nearly Everything, takes us on a head-to-toe...... more

    The Body: A Guide for Occupants

    The Body: A Guide for Occupants

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 830

    Bryson once again proves himself to be an incomparable companion as he guides readers through the human body--how it...... more

    The Body: A Guide for Occupants

    The Body: A Guide for Occupants

    • 優惠價: 1575

    . --The Washington Post Bill Bryson, bestselling author of A Short History of Nearly Everything, takes us on a head-to-toe...... more

    In Oceans Deep: Courage, Innovation, and Adventure Beneath the Waves

    In Oceans Deep: Courage, Innovation, and Adventure Beneath the Waves

    • 優惠價: 980

    In the spirit of Bill Bryson and Ian Frazier comes this fascinating examination of our past, present, and future...... more

    The Blink of an Eye: A Memoir of Dying—and Learning How to Live Again

    The Blink of an Eye: A Memoir of Dying—and Learning How to Live Again

    • 優惠價: 558

    experience that would seem to be beyond expressing. --from the foreword by Bill Bryson It was New Year s Day. Rikke Schmidt Kj...... more

    The Road to Little Dribbling: Adventures of an American in Britain

    The Road to Little Dribbling: Adventures of an American in Britain

    • 優惠價: 593

    In 1995, Iowa native Bill Bryson took a motoring trip around Britain to explore that green and pleasant land. The...... more

    The Best American Travel Writing 2016

    The Best American Travel Writing 2016

    • 優惠價: 598

    Why do I travel? Why does anyone of us travel? Bill Bryson poses these questions in his introduction to The Best...... more

    比爾.布萊森的大不列顛碎碎唸 (電子書)

    比爾.布萊森的大不列顛碎碎唸 (電子書)

    • 優惠價: 336

    快速地往「無知」的一方墜落崩塌, 等我清醒過來時, 我發現英國又以極其陌生的面貌矗立在眼前。 ————比爾.布萊森(Bill Bryson) 繼九○年代的暢銷經典著作《哈!小不列顛》(Notes from a Small...... more

    One Summer: America, 1927

    One Summer: America, 1927

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 470

    A Chicago Tribune Noteworthy Book A GoodReads Reader s Choice The summer of 1927 began with Charles ... more

    The Way, My Way: A Camino Memoir

    The Way, My Way: A Camino Memoir

    • 優惠價: 638

    , and his memoir is at times hilarious but also deeply moving, and insightful. In the vein of Bill Bryson and Eric Newby...... more

    The Appalachian Trail: Celebrating America’s Hiking Trail

    The Appalachian Trail: Celebrating America’s Hiking Trail

    • 優惠價: 2000

    this legendary footpath in detail: with a foreword by Bill Bryson and filled with more than 300 spectacular contemporary...... more

    The Best Way: To See the Old Continent: El Camino de Santiago

    The Best Way: To See the Old Continent: El Camino de Santiago

    • 優惠價: 583

    of them is reminiscent of the frat-boy dialogue between Bill Bryson and Katz. Better yet, the two of them learn just how...... more

    At Home: A Short History of Private Life

    At Home: A Short History of Private Life

    • 優惠價: 595

    In these pages, the beloved Bill Bryson gives us a fascinating history of the modern home, taking us on a room-by-room...... more

    Macmillan Literature Collections (Advanced):Travel Stories

    Macmillan Literature Collections (Advanced):Travel Stories

    • 優惠價: 95 折, 162

    Camels, by Eric Newby Travelling by car through northern India to experience a religious festival * Hammerfest, by Bill...... more

    A Short History of Nearly Everything

    A Short History of Nearly Everything

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 885

    This new edition of the acclaimed bestseller is lavishly illustrated to convey, in pictures as in words, Bill Bryson s...... more

    A Really Short History of Nearly Everything

    A Really Short History of Nearly Everything

    • 優惠價: 700

    Enter the world of science as Bill Bryson unmasks the mysteries of the universe. Did you know that: - Every atom in...... more

    Shakespeare: The World As Stage

    Shakespeare: The World As Stage

    • 優惠價: 560

    trademark wit, Bill Bryson sorts through this colorful muddle to reveal the man himself. His Shakespeare is like no one else s...... more

    Shakespeare: The World As Stage

    Shakespeare: The World As Stage

    • 優惠價: 800

    trademark wit, Bill Bryson sorts through this colorful muddle to reveal the man himself. Bryson documents the efforts of earlier...... more

    The Life and Times of The Thunderbolt Kid: A Memoir

    The Life and Times of The Thunderbolt Kid: A Memoir

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 442

    , a vivid, nostalgic, and utterly hilarious memoir of growing up in the 1950s. Bill Bryson was born in the middle of the...... more

    A Walk in the Woods: Rediscovering America on the Appalachian Trail

    A Walk in the Woods: Rediscovering America on the Appalachian Trail

    • 優惠價: 280

    -majestic mountains, silent forests, sparking lakes. If you re going to take a hike, it s probably the place to go. And Bill...... more

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 【BBC 票選最愛床邊故事】茱莉亞.唐娜森經典繪本十書、《古飛樂》立體遊戲書,超值21 折起!