熱門搜尋

    【搜尋「Caroline Kepnes」的人,同時也搜尋......】caroline kepnes you 安眠書店 卡洛琳 凱普尼斯


    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Caroline Kepnes

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 37 筆, 頁數 1 / 2

    You

    You

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 221

    consequences... A chilling account of unrelenting, terrifying deceit, Caroline Kepnes You is a thriller more perversely clever...... more

    You Love Me: A You Novel

    You Love Me: A You Novel

    • 優惠價: 595
    You Love Me: A You Novel

    You Love Me: A You Novel

    • 優惠價: 1050
    You Love Me: A You Novel

    You Love Me: A You Novel

    • 優惠價: 980
    Hidden Bodies

    Hidden Bodies

    • 優惠價: 1708
    Lullabies For Suffering: Tales of Addiction Horror

    Lullabies For Suffering: Tales of Addiction Horror

    • 優惠價: 525
    Hidden Bodies: (a You Novel)

    Hidden Bodies: (a You Novel)

    • 優惠價: 630
    Providence

    Providence

    • 優惠價: 595

    into a shocking whodunit he never could have predicted. With an intense, mesmerizing voice, Caroline Kepnes makes keen and...... more

    You

    You

    • 優惠價: 595

    instance when prose and plot are equally delicious. --Lena Dunham From debut author Caroline Kepnes comes You, one of Suspense...... more

    Hidden Bodies

    Hidden Bodies

    • 優惠價: 630

    author of Luckiest Girl Alive In the compulsively readable sequel to her widely acclaimed debut novel, You, Caroline Kepnes...... more

    You

    You

    • 優惠價: 595

    instance when prose and plot are equally delicious. --Lena Dunham From debut author Caroline Kepnes comes You, one of Suspense...... more

    The Swallows

    The Swallows

    • 優惠價: 945

    novel by the bestselling author of The Passenger Riveting . . . full of imagination and power. --Caroline Kepnes, author of...... more

    Fickle

    Fickle

    • 優惠價: 595

    Perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes s You and the thrillers of S.J. Watson, Peter Manus has written a twisting noir...... more

    Back Again

    Back Again

    • 優惠價: 673

    pulse Caroline Kepnes, NY Times best selling author of YOU, now a hit TV series on the Lifetime channel & Netflix Since...... more

    安眠書店

    安眠書店

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 315

    充滿上癮魔力的心理驚悚小說,令人膽戰心驚!——史蒂芬.金盛讚 ●改編電影版權由Showtime影業搶下 ●美國Simon & Schuster出版集團出版社Atria以百萬美元預付金簽下 ... more

    Unwifeable

    Unwifeable

    • 優惠價: 1080

    brought to life--Sex and the City on acid. Perfect for when you feel stuck in some way and wish to become unstuck (Caroline...... more

    You Love Me

    You Love Me

    • 優惠價: 75 折, 446

    The highly anticipated new thriller in Caroline Kepnes’s hit You series, now a blockbuster Netflix show—a compulsively...... more

    Hidden Bodies:《安眠書店》續集

    Hidden Bodies:《安眠書店》續集

    • 優惠價: 525

    We all binged on YOU when it became a major hit Netflix series last Christmas. ***Now prepare for ... more

    You

    You

    • 優惠價: 1708
    Hidden Bodies

    Hidden Bodies

    • 優惠價: 1575

    In the compulsively readable follow-up to her widely acclaimed debut novel, You, Caroline Kepnes weaves a tale that...... more

    You

    You

    • 優惠價: 350
    Providence

    Providence

    • 優惠價: 945

    into a shocking whodunit he never could have predicted. With an intense, mesmerizing voice, Caroline Kepnes makes keen and...... more

    Providence

    Providence

    • 優惠價: 1800
    Hidden Bodies

    Hidden Bodies

    • 優惠價: 945

    搜尋推薦

    因為您查詢了關鍵字: Caroline Kepnes,推薦您可能感興趣的商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 「科學素養」怎麼學?怎麼考?108自然領綱委員小P老師親自來解答