熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Genova, Lisa

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 75 筆, 頁數 1 / 4

    我想念我自己(經典愛藏版)(3版)

    我想念我自己(經典愛藏版)(3版)

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 300

    我的昨天消失了,明天還是未知數, 我該為了什麼而活? ◆《紐約時報》暢銷書作家莉莎‧潔諾娃話題作品 ◆《紐約時報》暢銷書排行榜盤踞59週 ◆美國阿茲海默症協會唯一背書支持的小說 ... more

    Remember: The Science of Memory and the Art of Forgetting

    Remember: The Science of Memory and the Art of Forgetting

    • 優惠價: 1750
    我想念我自己(電影書封版)

    我想念我自己(電影書封版)

    改編電影《我想念我自己》, 2015奧斯卡最佳女主角‧史上第一位大滿貫影后 茱莉安摩爾 主演 茱莉安摩爾因演出《我想念我自己》連續榮獲金球獎、英國電影學院、評論家選擇獎、美國演員工會獎最佳女主角獎... more

    Remember: The Science of Forgetting and the Resilience of Memory

    Remember: The Science of Forgetting and the Resilience of Memory

    • 優惠價: 599

    neuroscientist and her gifts as a storyteller, Lisa Genova explains the nuances of human memory”—Steven Pinker, Johnstone Professor...... more

    當最後一個音符輕柔落下

    當最後一個音符輕柔落下

    ☆全球銷量突破200萬冊的暢銷書作家麗莎‧潔諾娃最新力作。 《紐約時報》暢銷作家、《我想念我自己》(Still Alice)作者莉莎.潔諾娃(Lisa Genova)又一力作,她在這部令人驚豔的小說中,描述人在無比悲慘境遇中尋找自我...... more

    我想念我自己(經典愛藏版) (電子書)

    我想念我自己(經典愛藏版) (電子書)

    • 優惠價: 85 折, 255

    我的昨天消失了,明天還是未知數, 我該為了什麼而活? ◆《紐約時報》暢銷書作家莉莎‧潔諾娃話題作品 ◆《紐約時報》暢銷書排行榜盤踞59週 ◆美國阿茲海默症協會唯一背書支持的小說 ... more

    The Body Awareness Workbook for Trauma: Release Trauma from Your Body, Find Emotional Balance, and Connect With Your Inner Wisdo

    The Body Awareness Workbook for Trauma: Release Trauma from Your Body, Find Emotional Balance, and Connect With Your Inner Wisdo

    • 優惠價: 768

    Move past trauma, balance your emotions, and reconnect with your body s innate wisdom in The Body Aw... more

    當最後一個音符輕柔落下 (電子書)

    當最後一個音符輕柔落下 (電子書)

    • 優惠價: 85 折, 215

    ☆全球銷量突破200萬冊的暢銷書作家麗莎‧潔諾娃最新力作。 《紐約時報》暢銷作家、《我想念我自己》(Still Alice)作者莉莎.潔諾娃(Lisa Genova)又一力作,她在這部令人驚豔的小說中,描述人在無比悲慘境遇中尋找自我...... more

    Every Note Played

    Every Note Played

    • 優惠價: 560

    Unsparing in her depiction of the disease s harrowing effects, neuroscientist Genova also celebrates humanity...... more

    Every Note Played

    Every Note Played

    • 優惠價: 560

    From neuroscientist and New York Times bestselling author of Still Alice comes a powerful exploratio... more

    The Ones We Choose

    The Ones We Choose

    • 優惠價: 595

    Lisa Genova meets 23andMe in this exploration of the genetic and emotional ties that bind, as debut author Julie Clark...... more

    The Mother’s Promise

    The Mother’s Promise

    • 優惠價: 560

    which families are forged. Sally Hepworth novels are sure to appeal to fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult, and Lisa Genova...... more

    The Salt House

    The Salt House

    • 優惠價: 560

    In the tradition of Jodi Picoult and Lisa Genova, this gorgeously written, heartbreaking, yet hopeful debut set during...... more

    And Every Morning the Way Home Gets Longer and Longer

    And Every Morning the Way Home Gets Longer and Longer

    , wanting to share it with everyone I know. --Lisa Genova, bestselling author of Still Alice From the New York Times...... more

    And Every Morning the Way Home Gets Longer and Longer

    And Every Morning the Way Home Gets Longer and Longer

    • 優惠價: 630

    , wanting to share it with everyone I know. --Lisa Genova, bestselling author of Still Alice From the New York Times...... more

    Didn’t Get Frazzled

    Didn’t Get Frazzled

    • 優惠價: 675

    grand tradition of medical novels by Samuel Shem, Lisa Genova, and Noah Gordon. Didn t Get Frazzled lets you live the...... more

    Inside the O’Briens

    Inside the O’Briens

    • 優惠價: 560

    neuroscientist Lisa Genova comes a heartbreaking...very human novel (Matthew Thomas, author of We Are Not Ourselves) that does for...... more

    Love Anthony

    Love Anthony

    • 優惠價: 595

    From bestselling author and neuroscientist Lisa Genova--whose novel Still Alice is now an Academy Award-winning film...... more

    Engaging Your Power: Using Your Divine Energy to Have the Life You Want

    Engaging Your Power: Using Your Divine Energy to Have the Life You Want

    • 優惠價: 803

    is a true gift. --Lisa Genova, New York Times bestselling author of Still Alice and Left Neglected How can I have the...... more

    Engaging Your Power: Using Your Divine Energy to Have the Life You Want

    Engaging Your Power: Using Your Divine Energy to Have the Life You Want

    • 優惠價: 453

    is a true gift. --Lisa Genova, New York Times bestselling author of Still Alice and Left Neglected How can I have the...... more

    Left Neglected: A Novel

    Left Neglected: A Novel

    • 優惠價: 560

    From neuroscientist and bestselling author Lisa Genova comes a story of resilience in the face of a devastating...... more

    The Map of True Places

    The Map of True Places

    • 優惠價: 600

    the very last page. --Lisa Genova, author of Still Alice Brunonia Barry, author of the beloved New York Times and...... more

    The Truth About Delilah Blue

    The Truth About Delilah Blue

    • 優惠價: 560

    (In Her Shoes, Best Friends Forever)--as well as Lisa Genova s breakout novel about Alzheimer s, Still Alice--The Truth...... more

    Fans, Friends, & Followers

    Fans, Friends, & Followers

    • 優惠價: 673

    Brunonia Barry ( The Lace Reader ) and Lisa Genova ( Still Alice ); and artists Tracy White, Natasha Wescoat, and Dave Kellett....... more

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 超人氣經典繪本!跟著《怕浪費奶奶》從生活小事到待人處事,學會感恩與珍惜!