您的位置在:首頁 > 搜尋結果

熱門搜尋

    不是您想要的搜尋結果嗎?建議您也可以利用博客來提供的功能重新搜尋

    查詢關鍵字Giffin, Emily

    搜尋結果共 102 筆, 頁數 1 / 6

    • All We Ever Wanted

      All We Ever Wanted

      外文書 , Emily Giffin , Random House , 出版日期: 2018-09-11
      優惠價: 79, 277

      對照片,打破了這些美好表象,讓身陷醜聞的三人開始懷疑自己的生活,探究自己的初衷。 「如恆星般耀眼,讓人不捨得中斷的傑出故事…對於家庭及社會萬象的刻畫細緻入微。」------《出版者周刊》 「令人欲罷不能又難以忘懷,Emily...... more

    • All We Ever Wanted

      All We Ever Wanted

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , Ballantine Books , 出版日期: 2018-06-26
      優惠價: 66, 647

      對照片,打破了這些美好表象,讓身陷醜聞的三人開始懷疑自己的生活,探究自己的初衷。 「如恆星般耀眼,讓人不捨得中斷的傑出故事…對於家庭及社會萬象的刻畫細緻入微。」------《出版者周刊》 「令人欲罷不能又難以忘懷,Emily...... more

    • Borrowed & Blue: Something Borrowed, Something Blue

      Borrowed & Blue: Something Borrowed, Something Blue

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , Griffin , 出版日期: 2015-06-30
      優惠價: 560

      Two of Emily Giffin’s most beloved novels tell one story of love and betrayal, friendship and forgiveness... Something...... more

    • Something Borrowed

      Something Borrowed

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , St Martins Pr , 出版日期: 2012-03-01
      優惠價: 315

      Something Borrowed EmilyGiffin� �The smash-hit debut novel for every woman who has ever had a complicated love-hate...... more

    • Something Blue

      Something Blue

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , St Martins Pr , 出版日期: 2011-04-26
      優惠價: 350

      Darcy Rhone has always been able to rely on a few things: her beauty and charm. Her fiancé Dex. Her ... more

    • Twice in a Blue Moon

      Twice in a Blue Moon

      外文書 , Christina   Lauren , Gallery Books , 出版日期: 2019-10-22
      優惠價: 980

      ” (Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author) prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, Twice in a...... more

    • The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

      The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

      外文書 , Abbi   Waxman , Berkley Pub Group , 出版日期: 2019-07-09
      優惠價: 79, 442

      “Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1New York Timesbestselling author Emily Giffin The author of Other...... more

    • How to Walk Away

      How to Walk Away

      外文書 , Katherine Center , Macmillan US , 出版日期: 2018-05-15
      優惠價: 75, 473

      observed. --Emily Giffin, New York Times bestselling author of First Comes Love Sympathetic and refreshing! --Elinor...... more

    • 命中注定遇見你

      命中注定遇見你

      中文書 , 克莉絲汀.哈梅爾   殷麗君 , 悅知文化 , 出版日期: 2017-06-21
      優惠價: 9, 324

      、失去,以及讀者將永遠記著的愛之力量。―─出版者週刊 作者以細膩的洞察力來寫作,即使在讀完本書之後,書中的主角仍然歷歷在目。──《結婚友沒有》電影原著小說作者艾蜜莉.吉芬(Emily Giffin) 我可以很肯定地說,這是我這輩子讀過最...... more

    • ONE & ONLY

      ONE & ONLY

      外文書 , GIFFIN EMILY , Random House , 出版日期: 2015-02-01
      優惠價: 280

      Emily Giffin, the beloved author of such novels as Something Borrowed and Where We Belong, returns with an...... more

    • All We Ever Wanted

      All We Ever Wanted

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , Ballantine Books , 出版日期: 2019-04-23
      優惠價: 595

      true meaning. Praise for All We Ever Wanted “Page-turning . . . Timely and thought-provoking, it’s Giffin’s best yet...... more

    • All We Ever Wanted

      All We Ever Wanted

      外文書 , Emily Giffin , Random House UK , 出版日期: 2019-04-04
      優惠價: 439

      Could one bad decision tear two families apart? Everyone’s seen the compromising photo of Lyla, a ... more

    • All We Ever Wanted

      All We Ever Wanted

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , Thorndike Pr , 出版日期: 2018-07-25
      優惠價: 1710

      Nina Browning is living the good life after marrying into Nashville’s elite. Her husband recently ma... more

    • All We Ever Wanted

      All We Ever Wanted

      外文書 , Catherine (NRT)   Dorothy Dillingham (NRT)/ Bagby   Emily/ Blue   Giffin   Milton (NRT)/ Taber , Random House , 出版日期: 2018-06-26
      優惠價: 1575

      . Praise for Emily Giffin “The creator of characters so real and so enthrallingly flawed that people sometimes forget they are...... more

    • First Comes Love

      First Comes Love

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , Ballantine Books , 出版日期: 2017-04-04
      優惠價: 595

      .”—People “[Emily] Giffin delivers another emotionally honest work. . . . First Comes Loveis a heart-stirring novel about the...... more

    • Where We Belong

      Where We Belong

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , St Martins Pr , 出版日期: 2017-04-04
      優惠價: 280

      Marian s biological clock is ticking. She has a dream job as the producer of a hugely successful TV ... more

    • First Comes Love

      First Comes Love

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , Large Print Pr , 出版日期: 2017-04-04
      優惠價: 595

      #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling ne... more

    • First Comes Love

      First Comes Love

      外文書 , Emily Giffin , Random House , 出版日期: 2016-09-15
      優惠價: 350

      以處女作《非關友情》大獲好評的都會小說作家,這次要從兩個姊妹的故事,帶你尋找幸福的意義。 《First Comes Love》故事圍繞著兩姐妹喬西與梅瑞德斯展開,喬西是個有點衝動的派對女孩,梅瑞德... more

    • First Comes Love

      First Comes Love

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , Thorndike Pr , 出版日期: 2016-07-06
      優惠價: 1710

      While Meredith becomes increasingly unsure about the strength of her bond with her seemingly perfect... more

    • First Comes Love

      First Comes Love

      外文書 , Emily   Giffin , Ballantine Books , 出版日期: 2016-06-28
      優惠價: 980

      "Meredith thought she’d done it all right - married the perfect man, had the perfect daughter - but ... more

    6上一頁 1 2 3 4 5 6 下一頁 跳到
    powered by 博客來 | 查詢時間: 2.02 秒

    您可能感興趣的活動

      凱迪克金牌獎得主 丹.桑塔溫潤幽默之作!《蛋頭先生不怕了》恐懼無所不在,在挫折中蛻變成長

    依分類瀏覽

    縮小搜尋範圍