您的位置在:首頁 > 搜尋結果

熱門搜尋

    不是您想要的搜尋結果嗎?建議您也可以利用博客來提供的功能重新搜尋

    查詢關鍵字Gillian Flynn

    搜尋結果共 338 筆, 頁數 1 / 17

    • Gone Girl

      Gone Girl

      外文書 , Gillian Flynn , Random House , 出版日期: 2012-11-08
      優惠價: 79, 221
    • Lugares oscuros/ Dark Places

      Lugares oscuros/ Dark Places

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2019-08-20
      優惠價: 453

      adentra en los sentimientos m s crudos del ser humano. Un thriller como solo Gillian Flynn, la autora de Perdida, sabe hacerlo...... more

    • Perdida / Gone Girl

      Perdida / Gone Girl

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian/ Palmer   Oscar (TRN)/ Fresan   Rodrigo (CON) , Ingram , 出版日期: 2019-04-23
      優惠價: 523

      Uno de los mejores libros de ficci n la d cada del 2010 seg n Times No pierdas el tren. Perdida es t... more

    • Sharp Objects

      Sharp Objects

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2018-06-12
      優惠價: 560

      NOW AN HBO(R) LIMITED SERIES STARRING AMY ADAMS, NOMINATED FOR EIGHT EMMY AWARDS, INCLUDING OUTSTAND... more

    • Dark Places

      Dark Places

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2018-05-22
      優惠價: 350

      From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Gone Girl, and the basis for the major motion pictu... more

    • Gone Girl

      Gone Girl

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2018-05-22
      優惠價: 79, 277

      - HuffPost - Newsday Absorbing . . . In masterly fashion, Flynn depicts the unraveling of a marriage--and of a recession-hit...... more

    • The Grownup

      The Grownup

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2015-11-03
      優惠價: 350

      Gillian Flynn s Edgar Award-winning homage to the classic ghost story, published for the first time as a standalone. A...... more

    • Gone Girl

      Gone Girl

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2014-04-28
      優惠價: 595

      bestseller Gillian Flynn takes that statement to its darkest place in this unputdownable masterpiece about a marriage gone...... more

    • Gone Girl

      Gone Girl

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2014-04-22
      優惠價: 560

      - HuffPost - Newsday Absorbing . . . In masterly fashion, Flynn depicts the unraveling of a marriage--and of a recession-hit...... more

    • Gone Girl

      Gone Girl

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2014-04-22
      優惠價: 1078
    • Gone Girl

      Gone Girl

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2012-06-05
      優惠價: 910

      - HuffPost - Newsday Absorbing . . . In masterly fashion, Flynn depicts the unraveling of a marriage--and of a recession-hit...... more

    • Dark Places

      Dark Places

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2010-05-04
      優惠價: 560

      . --The New Yorker Gillian Flynn coolly demolished the notion that little girls are made of sugar and spice in Sharp Objects...... more

    • Sharp Objects

      Sharp Objects

      外文書 , Flynn   Gillian , Ingram , 出版日期: 2007-07-31
      優惠價: 560

      NOW AN HBO(R) LIMITED SERIES STARRING AMY ADAMS, NOMINATED FOR EIGHT EMMY AWARDS, INCLUDING OUTSTAND... more

    • Summary of Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn: Conversation Starters

      Summary of Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn: Conversation Starters

      外文書 , Bookhabits , Ingram , 出版日期: 2019-10-02
      優惠價: 599
    • I’ll Be Gone in the Dark: One Woman’s Obsessive Search for the Golden State Killer

      I’ll Be Gone in the Dark: One Woman’s Obsessive Search for the Golden State Killer

      外文書 , Gillian (INT)/ Oswalt   McNamara   Michelle/ Flynn   Patton (AFT) , Ingram , 出版日期: 2019-02-26
      優惠價: 79, 498

      --which was solved in April 2018. Introduction by Gillian Flynn - Afterword by Patton Oswalt A brilliant genre-buster...... more

    • Guilty

      Guilty

      外文書 , Elliot   Laura , Ingram , 出版日期: 2020-03-03
      優惠價: 79, 221

      fans of New York Times bestselling authors Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. It begins with a phone call. It ends with a...... more

    • The Better Liar

      The Better Liar

      外文書 , Jones   Tanen , Ingram , 出版日期: 2020-01-14
      優惠價: 945

      dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins. NAMED ONE OF THE...... more

    • The Lost Night

      The Lost Night

      外文書 , Andrea   Bartz , Ingram , 出版日期: 2020-01-07
      優惠價: 595

      journey into the dark corners of memory. Bartz has crafted a terrifying and delicious narrative in the vein of Gillian Flynn...... more

    • Dare Me

      Dare Me

      外文書 , Abbott   Megan , Ingram , 出版日期: 2019-12-31
      優惠價: 595

      Tense, dark, and beautifully written (Gillian Flynn), this novel of friendship and betrayal from an Edgar Award...... more

    • He Said/She Said

      He Said/She Said

      外文書 , Erin   Kelly , Ingram , 出版日期: 2019-11-26
      優惠價: 350

      until the very end. I loved it. -- Ruth Ware Haunting. Mesmerizing. Unforgettable. -- Gillian Flynn In the summer of 1999...... more

    17上一頁 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一頁 跳到
    powered by 博客來 | 查詢時間: 3.65 秒

    另外從您輸入的關鍵字中,推薦您關鍵字:gillianflynn  的結果 ( 請點選看全部符合的商品 )

    • 娥蘇拉的生生世世 (電子書)

      娥蘇拉的生生世世 (電子書)

      中文電子書 , 凱特‧亞金森   陳佳琳 , 高寶 , 出版日期: 2014-09-11
      優惠價: 315

      若有機會你的人生能不斷反覆重來,直到結果滿意為止。 你,敢這麼選擇嗎? 這是我讀過本世紀最好看的小說!――《控制》作者吉莉安‧弗林(GillianFlynn)驚嘆推薦 ★《紐約時報》二○一三年年度十大好書! ★美國...... more

    • 娥蘇拉的生生世世

      娥蘇拉的生生世世

      中文書 , 凱特‧亞金森   陳佳琳 , 高寶 , 出版日期: 2014-09-11
      優惠價: 9, 405

      若有機會你的人生能不斷反覆重來,直到結果滿意為止。 你,敢這麼選擇嗎? 這是我讀過本世紀最好看的小說!――《控制》作者吉莉安‧弗林(GillianFlynn)驚嘆推薦 ★《紐約時報》二○一三年年度十大好書! ★美國...... more

    查詢關鍵字: Gillian Flynn, 推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

      歡迎光臨《猜猜看商店》~生活、謎語、遊戲、解謎,樂讀3本75折

    依分類瀏覽

    縮小搜尋範圍