您的位置在:首頁 > 搜尋結果

熱門搜尋

    不是您想要的搜尋結果嗎?建議您也可以利用博客來提供的功能重新搜尋

    查詢關鍵字JOHN GRISHAM

    搜尋結果共 665 筆, 頁數 1 / 34

    • Calico Joe

      Calico Joe

      外文書 , John Grisham , Random House , 出版日期: 2013-01-01
      優惠價: 79, 221

      John Grisham’s new novel the baseball is thrilling, but it’s what happens off the field that makes CALICO JOE a classic....... more

    • Penguin 5 (Upp-int): The Firm

      Penguin 5 (Upp-int): The Firm

      中文書 , John Grisham , 東華 , 出版日期: 2008-12-24
      優惠價: 95, 152

      Contemporary / British English Mitch McDeere is young, intelligent and ambitious. When he gets a j... more

    • Penguin 4 (Int): The Client

      Penguin 4 (Int): The Client

      中文書 , John Grisham , 東華 , 出版日期: 2008-12-24
      優惠價: 95, 152

      Contemporary / British English Mark Sway is eleven and he knows a terrible secret. He knows where ... more

    • The Reckoning

      The Reckoning

      外文書 , Grisham   John , Dell Pub Co , 出版日期: 2019-06-18
      優惠價: 79, 277

      #1 bestselling author John Grisham’s The Reckoning is his most powerful, surprising, and suspenseful thriller yet. “A...... more

    • Theodore Boone

      Theodore Boone

      外文書 , Grisham   John , Puffin , 出版日期: 2019-05-28
      優惠價: 1888

      legal thriller, John Grisham Join Theo’s adventures from the beginning in this deluxe box set collection of the first six...... more

    • The Whistler

      The Whistler

      外文書 , Grisham John , Random House , 出版日期: 2017-07-11
      優惠價: 79, 249

      From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill...... more

    • The Whistler

      The Whistler

      外文書 , Grisham   John , Dell Pub Co , 出版日期: 2017-07-11
      優惠價: 7, 245

      -blower who secretly calls attention to corruption . . . a strong and frightening sense of place . . . [John Grisham’s] on his...... more

    • Camino Island

      Camino Island

      外文書 , Grisham   John , Doubleday , 出版日期: 2017-06-06
      優惠價: 5, 507

      美國當代暢銷小說家約翰‧葛里遜,跳脫律政驚悚系列的全新創作 一位迷人的神秘書商,一個驚人的犯罪計畫,五份失蹤的無價手稿 詭譎的珍本書交易市場,將使天堂般的度假勝地蒙上陰影…… 法蘭西斯‧史... more

    • Ford County: Stories

      Ford County: Stories

      外文書 , Grisham   John , Dell Pub Co , 出版日期: 2010-08-17
      優惠價: 280

      #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER New York Times bestselling author John Grisham takes us back to Ford County, Mississippi...... more

    • The Firm

      The Firm

      外文書 , Grisham   John , Dell Pub Co , 出版日期: 2009-08-25
      優惠價: 350

      When Mitch McDeere signed on with Bendini, Lambert & Locke of Memphis, he thought that he and his be... more

    • The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustice in a Small Town

      The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustice in a Small Town

      外文書 , Grisham   John , Random House , 出版日期: 2007-11-27
      優惠價: 79, 221

      John Grisham s first work of nonfiction, an exploration of small town justice gone terribly awry, is his most...... more

    • 西奧律師事務所1:不存在的證人

      西奧律師事務所1:不存在的證人

      中文書 , 約翰.葛里遜   蔡忠琦 , 遠流 , 出版日期: 2011-04-01
      優惠價: 9, 225

      魅力都一一呈現。 作者簡介 約翰.葛里遜 (John Grisham) 全球知名的法律小說天王。一九五五年生於美國阿肯色州,畢業於密西西比大學法學院。曾任執業律師、州議員,一九九一年出版《黑色豪門企業》(The Firm)一書一炮而紅...... more

    • 西奧律師事務所6:老師犯規了

      西奧律師事務所6:老師犯規了

      中文書 , 約翰‧葛里遜   玉小可 , 遠流 , 出版日期: 2016-11-30
      優惠價: 9, 225

      一封黑函,揭發了全市最嚴重醜聞,被指控的竟是一群中學老師!!! 西奧眉頭一皺,發現案情並不單純…… 即將讀高中的西奧心不甘情不願地參加了學力測驗,本以為成績優異的他毫無疑問能直接進入「榮譽班」,沒... more

    • 西奧律師事務所2:消失的四月

      西奧律師事務所2:消失的四月

      中文書 , 約翰.葛里遜   蔡忠琦 , 遠流 , 出版日期: 2011-12-01
      優惠價: 9, 225

      應有的樣態、身段、魄力與魅力都一一呈現。 作者簡介 約翰.葛里遜 (John Grisham) 全球知名的法律小說天王。一九五五年生於美國阿肯色州,畢業於密西西比大學法學院。曾任執業律師、州議員,一九九一年出版《黑色豪門企業》(The...... more

    • 西奧律師事務所5:FBI的追擊

      西奧律師事務所5:FBI的追擊

      中文書 , 約翰.葛里遜   周怡伶 , 遠流 , 出版日期: 2015-12-30
      優惠價: 9, 225

      棄保潛逃的凶手達菲先生現身華盛頓!? 西奧再次捲入謀殺懸案。一場追緝行動就此展開…… 西奧和同學一同前往華盛頓特區進行校外教學,卻在地鐵站瞥見一個熟悉的面孔,他就是斯托騰堡史上最大宗謀殺案的嫌犯,... more

    • 無辜之人:小鎮冤案紀實(新版)

      無辜之人:小鎮冤案紀實(新版)

      中文書 , 約翰.葛里遜   宋偉航 , 遠流 , 出版日期: 2018-11-29
      優惠價: 9, 342

      1971年美國大聯盟的選秀會上,奧克拉荷馬州第一位被選中的新秀隆恩‧威廉森,和奧克蘭運動家隊簽約,就此告別家鄉小鎮埃達,踏上大聯盟職棒的征途。但6年後,他卻因手傷和嗜酒、嗑藥、女色等惡習而落魄返鄉;職... more

    • 西奧律師事務所4:黃口罩的逆襲

      西奧律師事務所4:黃口罩的逆襲

      中文書 , 約翰.葛里遜   蔡忠琦 , 遠流 , 出版日期: 2014-04-01
      優惠價: 9, 225

      這是養成公民意識的第一部少年小說。 孩子們的夢想成長之地即將被推土機摧毀…… 這次,西奧能否用法律力量展現土地正義? 年僅十三歲的西奧‧布恩擁有比其他小孩更豐富的法律知識,最大的夢想是長大... more

    • 西奧律師事務所3:頭號嫌疑犯

      西奧律師事務所3:頭號嫌疑犯

      中文書 , 約翰.葛里遜   蔡忠琦 , 遠流 , 出版日期: 2012-11-01
      優惠價: 9, 225

      .葛里遜 (John Grisham) 全球知名的法律小說天王。一九五五年生於美國阿肯色州,畢業於密西西比大學法學院。曾任執業律師、州議員,一九九一年出版《黑色豪門企業》(The Firm)一書一炮而紅,躋身暢銷作家的行列。 葛里遜...... more

    • 殘壘

      殘壘

      中文書 , 約翰.葛里遜   方祖芳 , 遠流 , 出版日期: 2014-01-27
      優惠價: 9, 180

      只要是喜愛棒球的人,都會喜愛這本書 讀者終於等到美國法律驚悚小說天王約翰葛里遜以棒球為主題寫的紀實小說了! 球迷都會同意:棒球是一門偉大的運動,它是人生的縮影,人性的美好高貴與卑劣黑暗,在球場... more

    • The Best Terrorists We Could Find: A Decade on the Domestic Front of the War on Terror

      The Best Terrorists We Could Find: A Decade on the Domestic Front of the War on Terror

      外文書 , Bartosiewicz   Petra , Nation Books , 出版日期: 2020-05-01
      優惠價: 945

      absurdum to artificially pump up conviction rates. In the tradition of John Grisham’s The Innocent Man and Jane Mayer’s The...... more

    34上一頁 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一頁 跳到
    powered by 博客來 | 查詢時間: 0.87 秒

    您可能感興趣的活動

      凱迪克金牌獎得主 丹.桑塔溫潤幽默之作!《蛋頭先生不怕了》恐懼無所不在,在挫折中蛻變成長

    依分類瀏覽

    縮小搜尋範圍