熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Karen M. McManus

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 56 筆, 頁數 1 / 3

    The Cousins

    The Cousins

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You l... more

    One of Us Is Lying

    One of Us Is Lying

    曲折離奇又微妙的懷疑,加諸在可能涉案的四個人身上,深度的懸疑讓你必須捧著這本書,直到最後發現:誰殺了西蒙? 嘿,看過來!或許你可以解決這個問題! 星期一下午,五名灣景高中學生因涉嫌手機竊案而被... more

    One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying

    One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying

    繼《One of Us Is Lying》後,卡倫.麥可瑪努(Karen M. McManus)熱銷新作!刺激危險的「真心話大冒險」遊戲,帶出人心背後隱藏的黑暗秘密 去年灣景高中學生Simon的死亡引發了一連串軒然大波,四名受到懷疑的...... more

    You’’ll Be the Death of Me

    You’’ll Be the Death of Me

    • 優惠價: 700
    You’’ll Be the Death of Me

    You’’ll Be the Death of Me

    • 優惠價: 1150
    Two Can Keep a Secret

    Two Can Keep a Secret

    When it comes to YA suspense, Karen M. McManus is in a league of her own. Fresh off her best-selling breakout One of Us...... more

    The Cousins

    The Cousins

    • 優惠價: 700
    Two Can Keep a Secret

    Two Can Keep a Secret

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 304

    紐約時報譽為矚目新銳驚悚小說家 繼暢銷書One of Us Is Lying之後,卡倫麥可瑪努再創佳作 聲名狼藉的昔日秘密,瀰漫著詭譎氣氛的返鄉皇后選拔,知道真相將帶來危險,秘密永遠只有自己知道最... more

    One of Us Is Lying

    One of Us Is Lying

    • 優惠價: 990
    One of Us Is Next

    One of Us Is Next

    • 優惠價: 990
    One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying

    One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying

    a Secret, another must-read YA thriller from Karen M. McManus (Bustle) Praise for One of Us Is Lying: Pretty Little...... more

    Alguien tiene un secreto / Two Can Keep a Secret

    Alguien tiene un secreto / Two Can Keep a Secret

    • 優惠價: 663

    When it comes to YA suspense, Karen M. McManus is in a league of her own. Fresh off her best-selling breakout Alguien est...... more

    Two Can Keep a Secret

    Two Can Keep a Secret

    • 優惠價: 700

    When it comes to YA suspense, Karen M. McManus is in a league of her own. Fresh off her best-selling breakout One of Us...... more

    One of Us Is Lying

    One of Us Is Lying

    • 優惠價: 630

    matters is how far you would go to protect them. And don t miss Karen McManus s new novel Two Can Keep a Secret that Bustle...... more

    看誰在說謊

    看誰在說謊

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 300

    入圍全球最大書評網站Goodreads讀者票選年度最佳小說,逾五萬八千則★★★★★書評狂推! ●全球版權銷售30國,翻譯為25種語言 ●電視影集籌拍中! ●連續93週蟬聯紐約時報暢銷榜! ... more

    How to Make Friends with the Dark

    How to Make Friends with the Dark

    • 優惠價: 385

    A rare and powerful novel. --Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying and Two Can...... more

    The Lucky Ones

    The Lucky Ones

    • 優惠價: 665

    trust again. Put The Lucky Ones on your 2020 TBR list--you do NOT want to miss it --Karen M. McManus, New York Times...... more

    The Color of Lies

    The Color of Lies

    • 優惠價: 385

    , or feel sensations on their skin associated with certain scents Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and...... more

    The Cheerleaders

    The Cheerleaders

    • 優惠價: 385

    Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing. --KAREN M. MCMANUS, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us...... more

    All Eyes on Us

    All Eyes on Us

    • 優惠價: 665

    . --Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying and Two Can Keep a Secret Pretty Little Liars...... more

    How to Make Friends with the Dark

    How to Make Friends with the Dark

    • 優惠價: 665

    continue when it feels like you re surrounded by darkness that Karen M. McManus, the New York Times bestselling author of One...... more

    You’d Be Mine

    You’d Be Mine

    watch. - Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying...... more

    White Rabbit

    White Rabbit

    • 優惠價: 385

    . --Karen M. McManus, New York Times-bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying. An emerging talent, Caleb Roehrig gives us...... more

    The Color of Lies

    The Color of Lies

    • 優惠價: 630

    , or feel sensations on their skin associated with certain scents Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and...... more

    搜尋推薦

    因為您查詢了關鍵字: Karen M. McManus,推薦您可能感興趣的商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 超人氣經典繪本!跟著《怕浪費奶奶》從生活小事到待人處事,學會感恩與珍惜!