熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Taylor Jenkins Reid

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 51 筆, 頁數 1 / 3

    Malibu Rising

    Malibu Rising

    • 優惠價: 399

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six and The Seven Husbands of Evelyn... more

    Red, White & Royal Blue

    Red, White & Royal Blue

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 470

    . - Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six 艾力克斯身為總統之子,在國家中是如同王子一般的存在。他和強悍無畏的姊妹、副總統聰慧的...... more

    Malibu Rising

    Malibu Rising

    • 優惠價: 1400
    Malibu Burning

    Malibu Burning

    • 優惠價: 980
    If I Had Your Face

    If I Had Your Face

    • 優惠價: 595

    “Absolutely stunning . . . If I Had Your Face marks the entrance of a bright new voice in fiction.”—Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York...... more

    A Star Is Bored

    A Star Is Bored

    • 優惠價: 945

    . -- Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones and the Six A hilariously heartfelt novel about living...... more

    The Last Book Party

    The Last Book Party

    • 優惠價: 560

    world to spend time in. --Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six A propulsive tale...... more

    The Last Post

    The Last Post

    • 優惠價: 595

    deserves to find happiness again. Written with Ren e Carlino s signature tender and satisfying (Taylor Jenkins Reid, author...... more

    Conversations With the Fat Girl

    Conversations With the Fat Girl

    • 優惠價: 350

    is fresh, exciting, and necessary. She s a must-read author. -Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of...... more

    How to Walk Away

    How to Walk Away

    • 優惠價: 595

    great fiction is meant to do: It pulled me in so immediately and completely that I forgot about real life. --Taylor Jenkins...... more

    Evvie Drake Starts Over

    Evvie Drake Starts Over

    • 優惠價: 910

    splendid story of a woman coming into her own. --Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The...... more

    One Summer in Paris

    One Summer in Paris

    • 優惠價: 560

    Morgan is a masterful storyteller... For fans of Jojo Moyes, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Stacey Ballis -Booklist Review...... more

    One Summer in Paris

    One Summer in Paris

    • 優惠價: 945

    Morgan is a masterful storyteller... For fans of Jojo Moyes, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Stacey Ballis -Booklist Review...... more

    The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

    The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

    • 優惠價: 980

    Elizabeth Taylor in us all (Kirkus Reviews), a legendary film actress reflects on her relentless rise to the top and the risks...... more

    One True Loves

    One True Loves

    • 優惠價: 595

    Reid s heartwrenching tale asks if it s possible to have multiple soul mates. --Us Weekly From the author of Maybe in...... more

    Come Away With Me

    Come Away With Me

    • 優惠價: 523

    locations, memorable characters, and a turn of events that is nothing short of jaw-dropping. —Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of...... more

    Forever, Interrupted

    Forever, Interrupted

    • 優惠價: 1050
    Maybe in Another Life

    Maybe in Another Life

    • 優惠價: 595

    A People Magazine Pick * US Weekly Must Pick * Named Best Book of the Summer by Glamour * Good H... more

    Malibu Rising

    Malibu Rising

    • 優惠價: 1050
    The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

    The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 470

    that speaks to the Marilyn Monroe and Elizabeth Taylor in us all (Kirkus Reviews), in which a legendary film actress...... more

    If I Had Your Face

    If I Had Your Face

    • 優惠價: 714

    Absolutely stunning. . . Assured, bold, and electrifying Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sunday Times bestselling author of DAISY...... more

    Daisy Jones & The Six

    Daisy Jones & The Six

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 470
    The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

    The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

    • 優惠價: 1575
    The Last Book Party

    The Last Book Party

    • 優惠價: 945

    world to spend time in. --Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six A propulsive tale...... more

    搜尋推薦

    因為您查詢了關鍵字: Taylor Jenkins Reid,推薦您可能感興趣的商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 童書大明星小鼠波波|粉紅豬小妹|湯瑪士|好餓的毛毛蟲|小黃狗Spot,單書$199,套書29折起!