熱門搜尋

    您輸入的關鍵字: Gwynne

    分類(單選)
    配送方式(可複選)
    上市日期(可複選)
    其他(可複選)

    搜尋結果共 326 筆, 頁數 2 / 14

    The Bronx Bombing

    The Bronx Bombing

    • 優惠價: 750
    A Time of Dread

    A Time of Dread

    • 優惠價: 595

    Acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne returns with the first book in a new trilogy, perfect for fans of George R. R...... more

    Warehouse Management: A Complete Guide to Improving Efficiency and Minimizing Costs in the Modern Warehouse

    Warehouse Management: A Complete Guide to Improving Efficiency and Minimizing Costs in the Modern Warehouse

    • 優惠價: 4000

    technology and robotics, warehouse design and the increasing challenges posed by e-commerce. Gwynne Richards tackles the core...... more

    The Perfect Pass: American Genius and the Reinvention of Football

    The Perfect Pass: American Genius and the Reinvention of Football

    • 優惠價: 595

    historian S.C. Gwynne tells the incredible story of how two unknown coaches revolutionized American football at every level...... more

    Poems and Ballads

    Poems and Ballads

    • 優惠價: 1076
    Clay Pigeon and Wing Shooting and the Gun and how to Use it ..

    Clay Pigeon and Wing Shooting and the Gun and how to Use it ..

    • 優惠價: 896
    Empire of the Summer Moon: Quanah Parker and the Rise and Fall of the Comanches, the Most Powerful Indian Tribe in American Hist

    Empire of the Summer Moon: Quanah Parker and the Rise and Fall of the Comanches, the Most Powerful Indian Tribe in American Hist

    • 優惠價: 800

    four decades, in effect holding up the development of the new American nation. Gwynne s exhilarating account delivers a...... more

    Moods of Life

    Moods of Life

    • 優惠價: 720
    Transgression in Anglo-American Cinema: Gender, Sex, and the Deviant Body

    Transgression in Anglo-American Cinema: Gender, Sex, and the Deviant Body

    • 優惠價: 1500

    Sexuality within mainstream Hollywood cinema features primarily in comedy or rom-com genres, where l... more

    Language Fundamentals, Grade 3

    Language Fundamentals, Grade 3

    • 優惠價: 1050

    This comprehensive teaching resource helps third grade students master the conventions of standard E... more

    Rebel Yell: The Violence, Passion, and Redemption of Stonewall Jackson

    Rebel Yell: The Violence, Passion, and Redemption of Stonewall Jackson

    • 優惠價: 700

    Yell...S.C. Gwynne brings Jackson ferociously to life (New York Newsday) in a swiftly vivid narrative that is rich with...... more

    Patterns of Patronage in Renaissance Rome: Francesco Sperulo: Poet, Prelate, Soldier, Spy

    Patterns of Patronage in Renaissance Rome: Francesco Sperulo: Poet, Prelate, Soldier, Spy

    • 優惠價: 5048

    This book is also available as a set, together with Volume II. Please visit www.peterlang.com/view/p... more

    Patterns of Patronage in Renaissance Rome: Francesco Sperulo: Poet, Prelate, Soldier, Spy

    Patterns of Patronage in Renaissance Rome: Francesco Sperulo: Poet, Prelate, Soldier, Spy

    • 優惠價: 5948

    This book is also available as a set, together with Volume I. Please visit www.peterlang.com/view/pr... more

    Ageing, Popular Culture and Contemporary Feminism: Harleys and Hormones

    Ageing, Popular Culture and Contemporary Feminism: Harleys and Hormones

    • 優惠價: 5000

    How has popular film, television and fiction responded to the realities of an ageing Western populat... more

    Rebel Yell: The Violence, Passion, and Redemption of Stonewall Jackson

    Rebel Yell: The Violence, Passion, and Redemption of Stonewall Jackson

    • 優惠價: 1225

    Yell is written with the swiftly vivid narrative that is Gwynne s hallmark and is rich with battle lore, biographical...... more

    The Christian Year: Its Purpose and Its History

    The Christian Year: Its Purpose and Its History

    • 優惠價: 1213
    The Christian Year: Its Purpose and Its History

    The Christian Year: Its Purpose and Its History

    • 優惠價: 1888
    Buddha, Jesus and Muhammad: A Comparative Study

    Buddha, Jesus and Muhammad: A Comparative Study

    • 優惠價: 4898

    This cool, clear-sighted comparative study has no theological axe to grind. It offers a trusty thema... more

    Developing Emergency Communication Strategies for Buildings

    Developing Emergency Communication Strategies for Buildings

    • 優惠價: 675

    The purpose of this document is to provide the foundation for the development of a guidance document... more

    New Trends in Earth-Science Outreach and Engagement

    New Trends in Earth-Science Outreach and Engagement

    • 優惠價: 8000
    Malice

    Malice

    • 優惠價: 595

    The first book in acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne s Faithful and Fallen series, Malice is a tale of blind...... more

    Postfeminism and Contemporary Hollywood Cinema

    Postfeminism and Contemporary Hollywood Cinema

    • 優惠價: 6000

    By analyzing the negotiation of femininities and masculinities within contemporary Hollywood cinema,... more

    H.U.D. Rules How to Be Approved for a Loan Modification: Self Help Guide for Loan Modification Eligibility

    H.U.D. Rules How to Be Approved for a Loan Modification: Self Help Guide for Loan Modification Eligibility

    • 優惠價: 1248

    Americans are sick with fear of losing their home to foreclosure and J. Harold Gwynne III is the only one who has the...... more

    Erotic Memoirs and Postfeminism: The Politics of Pleasure

    Erotic Memoirs and Postfeminism: The Politics of Pleasure

    • 優惠價: 2600

    This book analyses the impact of postfeminist discourse and the mainstreaming of pornography on our ... more

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 【你好,我是心理系】這世界,每個人都有病|最懂你的諮商展,單書5折起