熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Donoghue, Emma

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 178 筆, 頁數 2 / 8

    Touchy Subjects: Stories

    Touchy Subjects: Stories

    • 優惠價: 678

    , young, straight, gay, and simply confused, Donoghue dazzles with her range and her ability to touch lightly but penetrate...... more

    Life Mask

    Life Mask

    • 優惠價: 1400

    The bestselling author of Slammerkin vividly brings to life the Beau Monde of late eighteenth-centur... more

    Woman Who Gave Birth to Rabbits

    Woman Who Gave Birth to Rabbits

    • 優惠價: 798

    for the maid she left behind to be executed in her place, Emma Donoghue brings to her stories an elegant, colorful prose...... more

    Ladies’ Night at Finbar’s Hotel

    Ladies’ Night at Finbar’s Hotel

    • 優惠價: 878

    Literary Companion to Cats. Emma Donoghue is the author of Stirfry and Kissing the Witch, among other works. Anne Haverty s...... more

    Poems Between Women: Four Centuries of Love, Romantic Friendship, and Desire

    Poems Between Women: Four Centuries of Love, Romantic Friendship, and Desire

    • 優惠價: 1500

    With poems in English by over one hundred female poets -- American, English, Scottish, Canadian, Sou... more

    The Lotterys Plus One

    The Lotterys Plus One

    • 優惠價: 280

    Sumac Lottery is nine years old and the self-proclaimed good girl of her (VERY) large, (EXTREMELY)... more

    Room

    Room

    • 優惠價: 718
    The Song of Achilles

    The Song of Achilles

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 470

    ....A book I could not put down. --Ann Patchett Mary Renault lives again declares Emma Donoghue, author of Room...... more

    Dear Edward

    Dear Edward

    • 優惠價: 945

    novel than that. --Emma Donoghue, New York Times bestselling author of Room Weaving past and present into a profoundly...... more

    Ghost Wall

    Ghost Wall

    • 優惠價: 560

    the force of a rock to the head: an instant classic. --Emma Donoghue, author of Room A worthy match for 3 a.m. disquiet...... more

    The Magnetic Girl

    The Magnetic Girl

    • 優惠價: 945

    sexual presence electrified the country. Squarely in the realm of Emma Donoghue s The Wonder and Leslie Parry s Church of...... more

    Conversations with Biographical Novelists: Truthful Fictions across the Globe

    Conversations with Biographical Novelists: Truthful Fictions across the Globe

    • 優惠價: 6000

    How does a writer approach a novel about a real person? In this new collection of interviews, authors such as Emma...... more

    Captive

    Captive

    • 優惠價: 558

    In the spirit of Emma Donoghue s international bestseller Room, Captive throws readers into the mind of a woman who...... more

    The Mirror Sisters

    The Mirror Sisters

    • 優惠價: 280

    perfectionist mother. For fans of Ruth Ware (The Woman in Cabin 10) and Emma Donoghue (Room). Alike in every single way.... with one...... more

    Granta 135: New Irish Writing

    Granta 135: New Irish Writing

    • 優惠價: 595

    growing up in the shadow of a famous father; fiction from Emma Donaghue about Victorian Ireland s miraculous fasting girls...... more

    The Gilda Stories

    The Gilda Stories

    • 優惠價: 593

    , unapologetically, roaming fiercely over space and time. --Emma Donoghue, author of Room Jewelle Gomez sees right into the heart. This...... more

    The Evening Chorus

    The Evening Chorus

    • 優惠價: 598

    powerless. -- Emma Donoghue Downed during his first mission, James Hunter is taken captive as a German POW. To bide the time...... more

    The Miniaturist

    The Miniaturist

    • 優惠價: 1120

    steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. There...... more

    The Playroom

    The Playroom

    • 優惠價: 480

    An unforgettable psychological thriller reminiscent of Emma Donoghue s Room and V. C. Andrews Flowers in the Attic...... more

    Fairy Tales Transformed?: Twenty-First-Century Adaptations and the Politics of Wonder

    Fairy Tales Transformed?: Twenty-First-Century Adaptations and the Politics of Wonder

    • 優惠價: 1650

    Catherine Breillat s Bluebeard to literary adaptations like Nalo Hopkinson s Skin Folk, Emma Donoghue s Kissing the Witch, and...... more

    The Irish Novel: 1960-2010

    The Irish Novel: 1960-2010

    • 優惠價: 1153

    Doyle, Dermot Healy, Emma Donoghue, Seamus Deane, Anne Haverty, Joseph O Connor, Glenn Patterson, Mary Morrissy, Eoin...... more

    The Irish Novel: 1960-2010

    The Irish Novel: 1960-2010

    • 優惠價: 1925

    Doyle, Dermot Healy, Emma Donoghue, Seamus Deane, Anne Haverty, Joseph O Connor, Glenn Patterson, Mary Morrissy, Eoin...... more

    What I Did

    What I Did

    • 優惠價: 560

    This is family life today at its most believable: warm and messy, bored and raging....I LOVED IT. --Emma Donoghue...... more

    Critical and Creative Perspectives on Fairy Tales: An Intertextual Dialogue Between Fairy-Tale Scholarship and Postmodern Retell

    Critical and Creative Perspectives on Fairy Tales: An Intertextual Dialogue Between Fairy-Tale Scholarship and Postmodern Retell

    • 優惠價: 1650

    discussed include Paul Biegel, Anthony Browne, Gillian Cross, Emma Donoghue, Iring Fetscher, Ad?le Geras, Otto Gmelin, Wim...... more

    搜尋推薦

    推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 全新技術領軍,開啟運算潛在領域。量子計算│神經網路│電腦資訊精選2本75折。