熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Hoffman, Alice

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 300 筆, 頁數 2 / 13

    Archives of Memory: A Soldier Recalls World War II

    Archives of Memory: A Soldier Recalls World War II

    • 優惠價: 1250

    various efforts to enhance it. Alice Hoffman, a historian, initiated the study because she recognized the critical role of...... more

    Incantation

    Incantation

    • 優惠價: 385

    Bestselling author Alice Hoffman tears a page from history and melds it with mysticism to create a spellbinding, highly...... more

    Indigo

    Indigo

    • 優惠價: 245

    from best-selling master storyteller Alice Hoffman. 13 year-old Martha Glimmer is convinced this is the worst time of her...... more

    Bernard Pepperlin

    Bernard Pepperlin

    • 優惠價: 595

    drowsy Dormouse from Lewis Carroll s Alice s Adventures in Wonderland is transported to modern-day New York City for the...... more

    Fabrications

    Fabrications

    • 優惠價: 768

    chronicle of the human condition, moving, complex, wholly original, and huge fun to read. --Alice Hoffman...... more

    Sticking It to the Man: Revolution and Counterculture in Pulp and Popular Fiction, 1950 to 1980

    Sticking It to the Man: Revolution and Counterculture in Pulp and Popular Fiction, 1950 to 1980

    • 優惠價: 1223

    ; crime heavyweights Chester Himes, Ernest Tidyman, and Brian Garfield; Yippies Anita Hoffman and Ed Sanders; best-selling...... more

    Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories

    Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories

    • 優惠價: 805

    stories from award-winning, bestselling authors such as Joyce Carol Oates, Alice Hoffman, Seanan McGuire, and Paul Tremblay...... more

    The Ashes

    The Ashes

    • 優惠價: 900

    thriller, THE REMAINS. For fans of Stephen King, Blake Crouch, Alice Hoffman, and more, THE ASHES will keep you up all night...... more

    Housewitch

    Housewitch

    • 優惠價: 805

    of Eastwick and Alice Hoffman s Practical Magic, Schickel casts a spell all her own. Housewitch takes us deep inside the...... more

    The Taste of Apple Seeds

    The Taste of Apple Seeds

    • 優惠價: 640

    Shimmering with the incandescence and irresistible magic of the novels of Alice Hoffman, Joanne Harris, and Aimee...... more

    Wonderstrand Tales

    Wonderstrand Tales

    • 優惠價: 718

    readers who enjoy the work of Alice Hoffman, Karen Russell, and A.S.Byatt. Come to Wonderstrand. Look at your reflection in a...... more

    The Cottage at Glass Beach

    The Cottage at Glass Beach

    • 優惠價: 600

    narrative of intimacy, struggle, and redemption will call out to readers of Joanne Harris, Alice Hoffman, and other modern...... more

    Music of Sacred Lakes

    Music of Sacred Lakes

    • 優惠價: 720

    Alice Hoffman, Ursula K. Le Guin, or Paulo Coelho, but characterized by an electric mix of lyrical language, an evocative...... more

    Gossip

    Gossip

    • 優惠價: 600

    s fiction of Sue Miller, Alice Hoffman, Elizabeth Berg, and Kaye Gibbons should lend an ear to Beth Gutcheon s Gossip....... more

    The Baker’s Man

    The Baker’s Man

    • 優惠價: 720

    every cake. Readers of Alice Hoffman and Sarah Addison Allen will love this magical tale of a young woman whose grandmother...... more

    Shadow Show: All-New Stories in Celebration of Ray Bradbury

    Shadow Show: All-New Stories in Celebration of Ray Bradbury

    • 優惠價: 720

    Niffenegger, Margaret Atwood, Alice Hoffman, Robert McCammon, and more--with new short fiction that thrills, frightens, moves, and...... more

    The Language of Trees

    The Language of Trees

    • 優惠價: 600

    and those we love most. Fans of Jennifer McMahon, Alice Hoffman, and Niall Williams will be captivated by this haunting...... more

    Rowing in Eden: A Novel

    Rowing in Eden: A Novel

    • 優惠價: 838

    are forged, old alliances are tested, and no one emerges unchanged. Alice Hoffman hails Barbara Rogan as a masterful...... more

    Ship Sooner

    Ship Sooner

    • 優惠價: 675

    human ear defines her life- Carson McCullers meets Alice Hoffman (Baltimore Sun). Ship Sooner hears everyone and everything...... more

    Literature and the Relational Self

    Literature and the Relational Self

    • 優惠價: 4450

    Beattie, and Alice Hoffman examine self-other relational dynamics in their texts that reflect larger cultural patterns...... more

    He, She and It

    He, She and It

    • 優惠價: 320

    A triumph of the imagination. Rich, complex, impossible to put down. --Alice Hoffman In the middle of the twenty-first...... more

    迪士尼經典卡通 10DVD+2CD

    迪士尼經典卡通 10DVD+2CD

    • 優惠價: 699

    仙境】【英文發音/中英文字幕/約73分鐘】 於1951年在美國推出,本片取材自 Lewis Carroll 的小說,故事敘述一位小女孩 Alice 做夢到一處神奇的王國,經歷一堆千奇百怪的遭遇。本片由 Clyde Geronimi...... more

    Dramatic Spaces: Scenography and Spectatorial Perceptions

    Dramatic Spaces: Scenography and Spectatorial Perceptions

    • 優惠價: 8000

    Juliet, Tales of Hoffman, M. Butterfly and Tiny Alice exploring the audience s contribution to the construction of meaning....... more

    掏心姊妹

    掏心姊妹

    • 優惠價: 9 折, 288

    將引發更大的風暴,把史托利一家推向慘痛的無底深淵。 作者簡介 艾麗斯.霍夫曼 Alice Hoffman 1952年3月16日出生於紐約,在長島長大。畢業於愛爾道菲大學(Adelphi University),於史丹佛大學取得文學...... more

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 童書大明星小鼠波波|粉紅豬小妹|湯瑪士|好餓的毛毛蟲|小黃狗Spot,單書$199,套書29折起!