熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Han, Jenny

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 185 筆, 頁數 8 / 8

    Between the Notes

    Between the Notes

    • 優惠價: 630

    everything--or everyone--is what they seem, even herself. Fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen will love this funny, poignant, and...... more

    City Love

    City Love

    • 優惠價: 1225

    perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy...... more

    Now & Forever

    Now & Forever

    • 優惠價: 350

    Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny...... more

    Under the Spotlight

    Under the Spotlight

    • 優惠價: 400

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, this third book in the Jamieson Brothers trilogy will have readers...... more

    Some Kind of Normal

    Some Kind of Normal

    • 優惠價: 400

    -love. Readers of Miranda Kenneally, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti will enjoy Stone. -VOYA The story handles challenging...... more

    The Secrets of Attraction

    The Secrets of Attraction

    • 優惠價: 630

    debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny...... more

    City Love

    City Love

    • 優惠價: 630

    perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy...... more

    What I Thought Was True

    What I Thought Was True

    • 優惠價: 385

    Dessen and Jenny Han. 17-year-old Gwen Castle s Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her...... more

    El Club del Té / The Vintage Teacup Club

    El Club del Té / The Vintage Teacup Club

    • 優惠價: 520

    sus vidas. Jenny se muere de ganas de casarse con Dan. Pero, tras anos de silencio, recibe noticias de la mujer que puede...... more

    Better Than Perfect

    Better Than Perfect

    • 優惠價: 720

    captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and...... more

    Royally Lost

    Royally Lost

    • 優惠價: 350

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti, and Jenny Han, Angie Stanton s brand-new romance asks the question...... more

    Rock and a Hard Place: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

    Rock and a Hard Place: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

    • 優惠價: 400

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, Angie Stanton s swoon-worthy romance--about an...... more

    Snapshot

    Snapshot

    • 優惠價: 400

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, this companion novel to the swoon-worthy Rock and a...... more

    戀夏三部曲之2:剛好的寂寞

    戀夏三部曲之2:剛好的寂寞

    • 優惠價: 9 折, 234

    來的,在對的時候…… 幸福7月,暖心上市 作者簡介 韓珍妮 Jenny Han 戀夏三部曲的作者,同時也是《克拉拉李和蘋果派夢境》(Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream)的作者。擁有紐爾大學的兒童創作...... more

    戀夏三部曲之1:說我喜歡你

    戀夏三部曲之1:說我喜歡你

    • 優惠價: 9 折, 234

    逝去、人事的啟蒙,也見證了成長的酸甜苦辣。 作者簡介 韓珍妮Jenny Han 夏日之戀三部曲的作者,同時也是《克拉拉李和蘋果派夢境》(Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream)的作者。擁有紐爾大學的兒童創作文學...... more

    The Summer of Skinny Dipping

    The Summer of Skinny Dipping

    • 優惠價: 400

    In this heartfelt summer read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, Mia s drama-filled family beach vacation...... more

    Confessions of a Serial Kisser

    Confessions of a Serial Kisser

    • 優惠價: 400

    perils of love. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han s To All the Boys I ve Loved Before. Evangeline Logan wants a kiss. Not just...... more

    搜尋推薦

    推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 「科學素養」怎麼學?怎麼考?108自然領綱委員小P老師親自來解答