熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Aveyard, Victoria

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 126 筆, 頁數 1 / 6

    Realm Breaker

    Realm Breaker

    • 優惠價: 455
    【語風之靈】浪漫奇幻三部曲:黑闇王子/萬惡之王/血冠女王(全3冊)

    【語風之靈】浪漫奇幻三部曲:黑闇王子/萬惡之王/血冠女王(全3冊)

    • 優惠價: 72 折, 878

    (Victoria Aveyard) ✌「布萊克是建構世界觀的大師,傳達完整細節的同時,永遠不會讓故事冗長乏味或像在閱讀百科全書。無論你已熟悉精靈還是奇幻新鮮人......閱讀這樣一部小說的體驗就像被魔法包圍一樣。」 《紐約時報》書評 ✌「令人...... more

    Realm Breaker

    Realm Breaker

    • 優惠價: 700
    Realm Breaker

    Realm Breaker

    • 優惠價: 1400
    語風之靈Ⅰ:黑闇王子 (電子書)

    語風之靈Ⅰ:黑闇王子 (電子書)

    • 優惠價: 294

    !布萊克就是精靈女王。」 《紅皇后系列》作者 維多利亞‧愛芙雅(Victoria Aveyard) 「布萊克是建構世界觀的大師,傳達完整細節的同時,永遠不會讓故事冗長乏味或像在閱讀百科全書。無論你已熟悉精靈還是奇幻新鮮人......閱讀這樣...... more

    語風之靈I:黑闇王子

    語風之靈I:黑闇王子

    • 優惠價: 79 折, 332

    !布萊克就是精靈女王。」 《紅皇后系列》作者 維多利亞‧愛芙雅(Victoria Aveyard) 「布萊克是建構世界觀的大師,傳達完整細節的同時,永遠不會讓故事冗長乏味或像在閱讀百科全書。無論你已熟悉精靈還是奇幻新鮮人......閱讀這樣...... more

    The Kinder Poison

    The Kinder Poison

    • 優惠價: 665

    Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that...... more

    Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

    Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

    • 優惠價: 455
    War Storm

    War Storm

    • 優惠價: 455
    Ember Queen

    Ember Queen

    • 優惠價: 665

    The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller made for fans of Victoria...... more

    Lady Smoke

    Lady Smoke

    • 優惠價: 385

    The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir...... more

    紅皇后 (電子書)

    紅皇后 (電子書)

    • 優惠價: 224

    這個世界唯一能夠確定的事,只有「背叛」…… ★《紐約時報》暢銷排行榜冠軍!美國版首刷即高達250,000冊! ★榮獲2015年 Goodreads最佳處女作獎! ★入圍2015年Goodr... more

    紅皇后(II)玻璃劍 (電子書)

    紅皇后(II)玻璃劍 (電子書)

    • 優惠價: 266

    風暴即將來臨!我不知道, 誰會活著看到黎明…… 首部曲《紅皇后》連霸誠品、博客來、金石堂暢銷排行榜! 二部曲榮登紐約時報暢銷冠軍!邦諾書店、今日美國報、華爾街日報排行榜TOP 5! Goo... more

    Tormenta de guerra / War Storm

    Tormenta de guerra / War Storm

    • 優惠價: 803

    Mare Barrow learned victory has a price when Cal s betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to ... more

    The Cheerleaders

    The Cheerleaders

    • 優惠價: 385

    twists that left me shocked. --VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen You ll be up all night...... more

    Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

    Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

    • 優惠價: 700

    companion to the chart-topping series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard. The perfect addition to the #1...... more

    Ash Princess

    Ash Princess

    • 優惠價: 385

    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir (Bustle), Ash Princess is an...... more

    The Traitor’s Game

    The Traitor’s Game

    • 優惠價: 385

    Entertainment Weekly called the next big YA fantasy, is perfect for fans of the Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard and the...... more

    Evermore

    Evermore

    • 優惠價: 630

    person who has captured her heart in this one.Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kiera Cass, and Kendare Blake, Evermore...... more

    A Sorrow Fierce and Falling

    A Sorrow Fierce and Falling

    • 優惠價: 630

    building as deep and dark as the ocean. --VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen Devastatingly...... more

    Red Queen: Red Queen / Glass Sword / King’s Cage / War Storm

    Red Queen: Red Queen / Glass Sword / King’s Cage / War Storm

    • 優惠價: 2799

    This beautiful hardcover box set includes all four books in Victoria Aveyard s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen...... more

    Mortal Heart

    Mortal Heart

    • 優惠價: 385

    perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard leaves Annith with a desperate decision to make that...... more

    Dark Triumph

    Dark Triumph

    • 優惠價: 385

    , Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard. The convent returns Sybella to a life that nearly drove her mad. Her father s rage and...... more

    War Storm

    War Storm

    • 優惠價: 700

    girl be forever silenced? In the epic conclusion to Victoria Aveyard s stunning series, Mare must embrace her fate and...... more

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 安哲首度為孩子創作的禮物書《小紅花》