熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Grabenstein, Chris

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 312 筆, 頁數 3 / 13

    I Funny: A Middle School Story

    I Funny: A Middle School Story

    • 優惠價: 1160

    Jamie Grimm is a middle schooler on a mission: he wants to become the world s greatest standup comed... more

    Armageddon

    Armageddon

    • 優惠價: 1280

    In the fifth installment of James Patterson s action-packed Daniel X series, Daniel must now face an... more

    Treasure Hunters: The Plunder Down Under

    Treasure Hunters: The Plunder Down Under

    • 優惠價: 875
    Max Einstein The Genius Experiment

    Max Einstein The Genius Experiment

    • 優惠價: 315

    What Harry Potter did for magic, Max Einstein does for kids imaginations in this #1 New York Times ... more

    Treasure Hunters: All-american Adventure

    Treasure Hunters: All-american Adventure

    • 優惠價: 875

    The U.S.A. is in danger... Only the Kidds can find the treasure that will save it Bick, Beck, Storm ... more

    Mr.Lemoncello’s All-Star Breakout Game

    Mr.Lemoncello’s All-Star Breakout Game

    • 優惠價: 595

    library in the world in the fourth puzzle-packed adventure in Chris Grabenstein s New York Times bestselling MR. LEMONCELLO...... more

    Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library

    Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library

    • 優惠價: 280

    list and 42 state award lists, #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Grabenstein s Escape from the Lemoncello s...... more

    Lights Out

    Lights Out

    • 優惠價: 1080

    James Patterson s high-octane sci-fi adventure series comes to a white-knuckle conclusion in the fin... more

    Hell Hole

    Hell Hole

    • 優惠價: 735

    Hell Hole is the fourth book in the mystery series featuring former hardened military PD and current... more

    A Boy Called Christmas

    A Boy Called Christmas

    • 優惠價: 280

    late. . . . Irresistibly readable. Destined to become a Christmas and anytime-before-or-after-Christmas classic -- Chris...... more

    A Boy Called Christmas

    A Boy Called Christmas

    • 優惠價: 595

    late. . . . Irresistibly readable. Destined to become a Christmas and anytime-before-or-after-Christmas classic -- Chris...... more

    The Revenge of the Werepenguin

    The Revenge of the Werepenguin

    • 優惠價: 630

    Following the book Chris Grabenstein called the most hysterically hilarious book I ve read in years, the saga about...... more

    Rebel in the Library of Ever

    Rebel in the Library of Ever

    • 優惠價: 595

    Chris Grabenstein, then threw in an extra dash of charm. Reading it is like getting lost in an entire library full of books...... more

    The Library of Ever

    The Library of Ever

    • 優惠價: 280

    Alexander s The Library of Ever reads like someone mixed Neil Gaiman with Chris Grabenstein, then threw in an extra dash of...... more

    The Curse of the Werepenguin

    The Curse of the Werepenguin

    • 優惠價: 315

    Young Frankenstein meets The Princess Bride in the most hysterically hilarious book I ve read in years. --Chris...... more

    The Wishmakers

    The Wishmakers

    • 優惠價: 245

    Looking for a fantastically fast-paced and funny read? Your wish is granted --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times...... more

    The Creativity Project: An Awesometastic Story Collection

    The Creativity Project: An Awesometastic Story Collection

    • 優惠價: 315

    Freedman, Adam Gidwitz, Chris Grabenstein, Jennifer L. Holm, Victoria Jamieson, Travis Jonker, Jess Keating, Laurie Keller...... more

    The Library of Ever

    The Library of Ever

    • 優惠價: 595

    Library of Ever reads like someone mixed Neil Gaiman with Chris Grabenstein, then threw in an extra dash of charm. Reading it...... more

    Yard War

    Yard War

    • 優惠價: 280

    Taylor Kitching s rousing debut puts you right on the fifty-yard line of a vital historical moment. --Chris...... more

    Cursed

    Cursed

    • 優惠價: 280

    , is ideal for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello s Library or Chris Grabenstein. * Smart, amusing, and a lot of fun...... more

    Twerp

    Twerp

    • 優惠價: 280

    , Newbery Award-winning author of When You Reach Me Mark Goldblatt is an amazingly wonderful writer. --Chris Grabenstein, New...... more

    我不要睡覺!

    我不要睡覺!

    • 優惠價: 9 折, 270

    孩子不想睡覺嗎? 亞馬遜讀者5顆星推薦,最有趣的睡前書! 透過幽默及反向思考,讓孩子領悟睡眠的美好! 到了午睡時間,小麥總是哭鬧、生氣、尖叫、大吼大叫,就是不睡覺!讓她的爸爸、媽媽大傷腦筋。有一天... more

    Middle School Bites

    Middle School Bites

    • 優惠價: 490

    Banks. Fast Funny Fresh - Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello s Library series...... more

    Charlie Thorne and the Last Equation

    Charlie Thorne and the Last Equation

    • 優惠價: 630

    Fast-paced, smart, and action-packed...a real page-burner. --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestelling author of...... more

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10

    搜尋推薦

    推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 石頭從天而降「帽子三部曲」雍.卡拉森全新故事懸疑登場!《天上掉下來的石頭》