熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Aveyard, Victoria

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 125 筆, 頁數 4 / 6

    Cruel Crown: Library Edition

    Cruel Crown: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 2000
    Cruel Crown

    Cruel Crown

    • 優惠價: 1200
    Red Queen: Library Edition

    Red Queen: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 2400

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a...... more

    Red Queen

    Red Queen

    • 優惠價: 1400

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a...... more

    Broken Throne: Library Edition

    Broken Throne: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 2100

    -topping series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard. The perfect addition to the #1 New York Times...... more

    Red Queen

    Red Queen

    • 優惠價: 805

    A beautifully designed collector s edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard...... more

    Red Queen

    Red Queen

    • 優惠價: 420

    意外擁有的魔力究竟是上天賜予的祝福?還是魔鬼惡意的戲弄? 17歲的花樣少女Mare Barrow生活在一個實行血統階級制度的世界,像她一樣流著紅色血液的平凡人必須臣服於擁有超能力的銀血貴族。原本在... more

    Ember Queen

    Ember Queen

    • 優惠價: 665

    The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller made for fans of Victoria...... more

    Ember Queen

    Ember Queen

    • 優惠價: 1100

    The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller made for fans of Victoria...... more

    Rage

    Rage

    • 優惠價: 630

    series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard. Princess or adventurer. Duty or freedom. Her Kingdom or the...... more

    Shatter Me Box Set

    Shatter Me Box Set

    • 優惠價: 1539

    Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen, Alexandra Bracken s The Darkest Minds, and Marie Lu s Legend. And don t miss Defy Me, the...... more

    Lady Smoke

    Lady Smoke

    • 優惠價: 665

    The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir...... more

    The True Queen

    The True Queen

    • 優惠價: 455

    conclusion to the Impostor Queen trilogy, which is a perfect fit for fans of Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen (School Library...... more

    The Wicked King

    The Wicked King

    • 優惠價: 494

    Prince., nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 Holly Black is the Faerie Queen - Victoria Aveyard I have heard that...... more

    Evermore

    Evermore

    • 優惠價: 1400

    person who has captured her heart in this one. Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kiera Cass, and Kendare Blake, Evermore...... more

    Everless

    Everless

    • 優惠價: 350

    . Praised by Kirkus as a heady, addicting page-turner and utterly absorbing Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and...... more

    Before She Ignites

    Before She Ignites

    • 優惠價: 350

    bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin...... more

    Now I Rise

    Now I Rise

    • 優惠價: 385

    Victoria Aveyard s THE RED QUEEN and Sabaa Tahir s A TORCH AGAINST THE NIGHT won t want to miss this riveting and gorgeously...... more

    Dividing Eden

    Dividing Eden

    • 優惠價: 350

    fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older...... more

    Ash Princess

    Ash Princess

    • 優惠價: 1100

    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir (Bustle), Ash Princess is an...... more

    Unravel Me

    Unravel Me

    • 優惠價: 1600

    high-stakes action and tantalizing romance, perfect for fans of the Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard and the Darkest...... more

    The True Queen

    The True Queen

    • 優惠價: 800

    conclusion to the Impostor Queen trilogy, which is a perfect fit for fans of Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen (School Library...... more

    Everless

    Everless

    • 優惠價: 1600

    of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour this lush novel s breathtaking action, incredible...... more

    Everless

    Everless

    • 優惠價: 1600

    of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour this lush novel s breathtaking action, incredible...... more

    搜尋推薦

    推薦您可能感興趣的熱門商品

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 石頭從天而降「帽子三部曲」雍.卡拉森全新故事懸疑登場!《天上掉下來的石頭》