熱門搜尋

    【我要重新搜尋】

    您輸入的關鍵字: Aveyard, Victoria

    分類(單選)

    搜尋結果共 125 筆, 頁數 5 / 6

    The True Queen

    The True Queen

    • 優惠價: 800

    conclusion to the Impostor Queen trilogy, which is a perfect fit for fans of Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen (School Library...... more

    A Poison Dark and Drowning

    A Poison Dark and Drowning

    • 優惠價: 630

    Cluess delivers her signature mix of magic, passion, and teen warriors fighting for survival. Hand to fans of Victoria...... more

    Before She Ignites

    Before She Ignites

    • 優惠價: 630

    bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin...... more

    A Shadow Bright and Burning

    A Shadow Bright and Burning

    • 優惠價: 350

    Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean. --Victoria Aveyard, #1 New...... more

    Now I Rise

    Now I Rise

    • 優惠價: 665

    Victoria Aveyard s THE RED QUEEN and Sabaa Tahir s A TORCH AGAINST THE NIGHT won t want to miss this riveting and gorgeously...... more

    Now I Rise

    Now I Rise

    • 優惠價: 1100

    Victoria Aveyard s THE RED QUEEN and Sabaa Tahir s A TORCH AGAINST THE NIGHT won t want to miss this riveting and gorgeously...... more

    Dividing Eden: Library Edition

    Dividing Eden: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 2400

    fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older...... more

    Dividing Eden

    Dividing Eden

    • 優惠價: 1600

    fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older...... more

    Dividing Eden

    Dividing Eden

    • 優惠價: 630

    fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older...... more

    And I Darken

    And I Darken

    • 優惠價: 385

    plotted narrative driven by fiercely passionate characters and a fearsome heroine. Fans of Victoria Aveyard s THE RED QUEEN...... more

    Ruined

    Ruined

    • 優惠價: 350

    epic stakes of Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love. Emelina Flores has...... more

    Rebel of the Sands

    Rebel of the Sands

    • 優惠價: 385

    Rowling. --The New York Times Book Review Fans of Sarah Maas and Victoria Aveyard should give this one a try. --VOYA...... more

    Passenger

    Passenger

    • 優惠價: 350

    lens to history. I can t wait to voyage through the next volume. -Victoria Aveyard, New York Times #1 best-selling author...... more

    A Shadow Bright and Burning

    A Shadow Bright and Burning

    • 優惠價: 1050

    Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean. --Victoria Aveyard, #1 New...... more

    Illuminae Expediente 1

    Illuminae Expediente 1

    • 優惠價: 718

    form. --Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest...... more

    And I Darken

    And I Darken

    • 優惠價: 665

    plotted narrative driven by fiercely passionate characters and a fearsome heroine. Fans of Victoria Aveyard s THE RED QUEEN...... more

    Ruined

    Ruined

    • 優惠價: 630

    epic stakes of Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love. Emelina Flores has...... more

    Ruined

    Ruined

    • 優惠價: 1600

    Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love. Emelina Flores has nothing. Her home in...... more

    Ruined: Library Edition

    Ruined: Library Edition

    • 優惠價: 2400

    Victoria Aveyard s Red Queen in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love. Emelina Flores has nothing. Her home in...... more

    The Darkest Corners

    The Darkest Corners

    • 優惠價: 720

    Gripping from start to finish . . . with twists that left me shocked. --Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling...... more

    The Impostor Queen

    The Impostor Queen

    • 優惠價: 760

    Cashore and Victoria Aveyard. Sixteen-year-old Elli was a small child when the Elders of Kupari chose her to succeed the...... more

    Illuminae

    Illuminae

    • 優惠價: 2400

    beautiful novel that redefines the form. --Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, Kady thought...... more

    Illuminae

    Illuminae

    • 優惠價: 1100

    beautiful novel that redefines the form. --Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, Kady thought...... more

    Unravel Me

    Unravel Me

    • 優惠價: 385

    high-stakes action and tantalizing romance, perfect for fans of the Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard and the Darkest...... more

    搜尋推薦

    您可能感興趣的活動

    • 石頭從天而降「帽子三部曲」雍.卡拉森全新故事懸疑登場!《天上掉下來的石頭》